2019-20 Mossyrock Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Columbia Adventist
7:00 PM Home MHS
Tue, Dec 10 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Home MHS
Fri, Dec 13 Onalaska
7:00 PM Away OHS
Tue, Dec 17 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
Thu, Dec 19 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Away CRHS
Fri, Dec 27 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away vs South B
Sat, Dec 28 Tournament vs. Pe Ell
Pe Ell (Host)
1:00 PM Away Pe Ell HS
        (Pe Ell)
* Thu, Jan 2 Kalama
7:00 PM Home MHS
Fri, Jan 3 Friday Harbor
7:00 PM Home MHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Away TLHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Winlock
7:00 PM Home MHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Adna
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Toledo
7:00 PM Away GMurdock
* Wed, Jan 22 Napavine
7:00 PM Home MHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Rainier
7:00 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Onalaska
7:00 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Away
* Thu, Feb 6 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Away
        at Randle

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed August 18, 2019, 11:12 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy