League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Morton-White Pass
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016-17 Silver
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Girls Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine110141
Wahkiakum101123
Toledo92114
Mossyrock83113
Morton-White Pass7496
Adna6587
Kalama47411
Onalaska47510
Pe Ell47410
Toutle Lake29211
Winlock110213
Rainier011114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Christopher.Johnson
25Winlock
42Morton-White Pass *


Final
Scored By: Marianna.Smith
15Northwest Chr
29Rainier *


Tuesday, Jan 23
6:00 PM
Napavine
Adna *


AHS
7:00 PM
Pe Ell
Morton-White Pass *


7:00 PM
Onalaska
Rainier *


RHS
7:00 PM
Toledo
Mossyrock *


MHS
7:00 PM
Wahkiakum
Winlock *


7:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Kalama *


VSAF
Thursday, Jan 25
5:45 PM
Napavine
Pe Ell *


PHS
6:00 PM
Mossyrock
Toutle Lake *


TLHS
7:00 PM
Adna
Onalaska *


OHS
7:00 PM
Morton-White Pass
Rainier *


RHS
7:00 PM
Wahkiakum
Toledo *


GMurdock
7:00 PM
Winlock
Kalama *


VSAF
Saturday, Jan 27
5:30 PM
Wahkiakum
Toutle Lake *


TLHS
5:45 PM
Mossyrock
Kalama *


VSAF
5:45 PM
Adna
Rainier *


RHS
7:00 PM
Winlock
Toledo *


GMurdock
7:00 PM
Morton-White Pass
Napavine *


NHS
7:00 PM
Pe Ell
Onalaska *


OHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Morton-White Pass Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Morton-White Pass 33 Mossyrock 41
Fri, Dec 1 Morton-White Pass 53 Orting 59
* Wed, Dec 6 Morton-White Pass 52 Pe Ell 12
* Fri, Dec 8 Morton-White Pass 51 Rainier 18
* Wed, Dec 13 Morton-White Pass 27 Napavine 60
* Fri, Dec 15 Morton-White Pass 36 Adna 32
* Tue, Dec 19 Morton-White Pass 38 Onalaska 23
Wed, Dec 27 Morton-White Pass 36 Rochester 30
Thu, Dec 28 Morton-White Pass 46 Castle Rock 44
* Fri, Jan 5 Morton-White Pass 36 Wahkiakum 66
* Tue, Jan 9 Morton-White Pass 16 Mossyrock 57
* Thu, Jan 11 Morton-White Pass 35 Toledo 39
* Tue, Jan 16 Morton-White Pass 45 Kalama 30
* Thu, Jan 18 Morton-White Pass 52 Toutle Lake 40
* Mon, Jan 22 Morton-White Pass 42 Winlock 25

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 23 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home
        at Morton
* Thu, Jan 25 Rainier
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Sat, Jan 27 Napavine
7:00 PM Away NHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Adna
6:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Onalaska
7:00 PM Home
        at Randle

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 172B District Finals at WFW
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy