League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Morton-White Pass
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Boys Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo151227
Adna142243
Morton-White Pass133218
Napavine133187
Toutle Lake115219
Winlock881410
Kalama79912
Wahkiakum610612
Onalaska412614
Rainier412714
Mossyrock115118
Pe Ell016118


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Morton-White Pass Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 5 Morton-White Pass 75 Pe Ell 24
* Thu, Dec 7 Morton-White Pass 69 Rainier 38
Sat, Dec 9 Morton-White Pass 60 Rochester 51
* Tue, Dec 12 Morton-White Pass 64 Napavine 45
* Thu, Dec 14 Morton-White Pass 62 Adna 68
* Mon, Dec 18 Morton-White Pass 57 Onalaska 35
Tue, Dec 19 Morton-White Pass 79 La Center 77
Thu, Dec 28 Morton-White Pass 62 La Salle 44
Fri, Dec 29 Morton-White Pass 59 Kittitas 71
* Tue, Jan 2 Morton-White Pass 73 Winlock 52
* Thu, Jan 4 Morton-White Pass 71 Wahkiakum 36
* Wed, Jan 10 Morton-White Pass 72 Mossyrock 17
* Fri, Jan 12 Morton-White Pass 49 Toledo 57
* Wed, Jan 17 Morton-White Pass 53 Kalama 33
* Fri, Jan 19 Morton-White Pass 51 Toutle Lake 36
* Wed, Jan 24 Morton-White Pass 66 Pe Ell 26
* Fri, Jan 26 Morton-White Pass 63 Rainier 17
* Sat, Jan 27 Morton-White Pass 49 Napavine 50
* Wed, Jan 31 Morton-White Pass 55 Adna 54
* Fri, Feb 2 Morton-White Pass 62 Onalaska 25

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 172B District Finals at WFW
  Wed, Feb 7 North Beach Won 79-44
  Sat, Feb 10 Life Christian Acad. Won 62-42
  Tue, Feb 13 Adna Lost 47-45
  Thu, Feb 15 Toledo Won 49-37
  Sat, Feb 17 Life Christian Acad. Won 51-44
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
  Fri, Feb 23 Adna Lost 51-50
  Wed, Feb 28 Friday Harbor Won 48-40
  Thu, Mar 1 Liberty Lost 51-50
  Fri, Mar 2 Brewster Lost 63-60
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy