League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Castle Rock
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Castle Rock Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Castle Rock Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Away HHS
Thu, Dec 5 Napavine
7:00 PM Home CRHS
Sat, Dec 7 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS
Tue, Dec 10 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Home CRHS
Wed, Dec 11 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home CRHS
Thu, Dec 19 Mossyrock
7:00 PM Home CRHS
Sat, Dec 21 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
Fri, Dec 27 Toledo
7:00 PM Home CRHS
* Wed, Jan 8 King's Way Christian
7:00 PM Away KWChr
* Fri, Jan 10 La Center
7:00 PM Home CRHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home CRHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home CRHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Jan 23 King's Way Christian
7:00 PM Home CRHS
* Tue, Jan 28 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away SCHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Home CRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy