Castle Rock Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Castle Rock Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 30 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS
Wed, Dec 2 Adna
7:00 PM Away
Fri, Dec 4 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Home
Tue, Dec 8 Onalaska
7:00 PM Home CRHS
Thu, Dec 10 Hoquiam
Home
Tue, Dec 15 Napavine
7:00 PM Away NHS
Thu, Dec 17 Tenino
7:00 PM Home
Tue, Dec 22 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Away
        at Morton
* Tue, Jan 5 King's Way Christian
7:00 PM Home CRHS
Thu, Jan 7 Elma
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away SCHS
* Thu, Jan 14 La Center
7:00 PM Home CRHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Home CRHS
* Fri, Jan 22 King's Way Christian
7:00 PM Away KWChr
Tue, Jan 26 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 29 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home CRHS
* Wed, Feb 3 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy