Central 2B Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo   6
Rochester   0 RHS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino   3
Adna   1 NHS 4:00 PM
Woodland   0
Toledo   0 HippiSta 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   1
Adna   1 4:00 PM
* Toutle Lake   0
Toledo   5 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo   0
Ilwaco   0 5:00 PM
* Toledo   0
Ilwaco   0 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Adna   1
Aberdeen   3 StewFld 5:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino   3
Adna   0 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Adna   0
La Center   1 LCHS 5:00 PM
Toledo   1
Tumwater-C   1 THS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano   4
Adna   1 4:00 PM
Ridgefield 4:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Adna   0
Castle Rock   1 CRHS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo   0
Adna   2 4:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Adna   8
Toutle Lake   0 4:00 PM
W F West   5
Toledo   0 HippiSta 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Adna   2
Montesano   0 MHS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Castle Rock   0
Adna   0 4:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo   0
Black Hills   3 BHHS 4:00 PM