Central 2B Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Monday, March 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Morton-White Pass   22
Wahkiakum   3 Wahkiakum 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kalama   5
Winlock   24 Winlock Hi 4:00 PM
* Napavine   0
Toutle Lake   13 Toutle Lak 4:00 PM
* Onalaska   6
Toledo   13 Toledo Hig 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Onalaska   1
Toutle Lake   11 Toutle Lak 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toutle Lake   36
Kalama   0 Kalama Hig 4:00 PM
* Morton-White Pass   0
Toledo   16 Toledo Hig 4:00 PM
* Stevenson   8
Napavine   10 Napavine H 4:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Winlock   0
Adna   18 Adna High 4:00 PM
* Rainier   11
Stevenson   1 Wind River 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo   5
Montesano   4 Montesano 9:30 AM
Toledo   3
Aberdeen   2 Montesano 10:30 AM
Adna   1
PeEll/Willapa Valley   3 Montesano 3:00 PM
Hoquiam   0
Adna   0 Montesano 5:00 PM
Monday, March 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Morton-White Pass   2
Rainier   12 Rainier Hi 4:00 PM
* Winlock   3
Toutle Lake   18 Toutle Lak 4:00 PM
* Adna   16
Wahkiakum   4 Wahkiakum 4:00 PM
* Onalaska   18
Napavine   0 Napavine H 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rainier   5
Onalaska   8 Onalaska H 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toutle Lake   4
Adna   6 Adna High 3:00 PM
* Stevenson   8
Winlock   13 Winlock Hi 4:00 PM
* Wahkiakum   0
Toledo   15 Toledo Hig 4:00 PM
* Onalaska   25
Kalama   5 Kalama Hig 4:00 PM
* Napavine   9
Morton-White Pass   4 Morton Hig 4:00 PM
* Toutle Lake   0
Adna   15 Adna High 5:00 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Winlock   7
Onalaska   21 Onalaska H 2:00 PM
* Toledo   0
Adna   15 Adna High 4:00 PM
* Wahkiakum   1
Rainier   14 Rainier Hi 4:00 PM
* Toutle Lake   21
Stevenson   3 Wind River 4:00 PM
* Kalama   9
Morton-White Pass   31 White Pass 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toledo   1
Rainier   0 Rainier Hi 4:00 PM
* Napavine   8
Wahkiakum   6 Wahkiakum 4:00 PM
* Adna   24
Stevenson   0 Wind River 4:00 PM
* Morton-White Pass   17
Winlock   19 Winlock Hi 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Ilwaco   6
Winlock   16 Winlock Hi 12:00 PM
Ilwaco   16
Winlock   4 Winlock Hi 2:00 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toledo   16
Napavine   2 Napavine H 4:00 PM
* Stevenson   1
Onalaska   16 Onalaska H 4:00 PM
* Rainier   0
Adna   13 Adna High 4:00 PM
* Wahkiakum   19
Kalama   4 Kalama Hig 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toutle Lake   18
Morton-White Pass   1 Morton Hig 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Adna   18
Onalaska   1 Onalaska H 4:00 PM
* Kalama   1
Toledo   16 Toledo Hig 4:00 PM
* Castle Rock   9
Toutle Lake   6 Toutle Lak 4:00 PM
* Napavine   3
Rainier   8 Rainier Hi 4:00 PM
* Winlock   16
Wahkiakum   7 Wahkiakum 4:00 PM
* Morton-White Pass   17
Stevenson   13 Wind River 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Adna   8
Montesano   4 Montesano 4:00 PM
Raymond   14
Napavine   15 Napavine H 4:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kalama   7
Rainier   22 Rainier Hi 4:00 PM
Winlock   0
Raymond   15 8th Street 4:00 PM
Morton-White Pass   16
Mossyrock   17 Mossyrock 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Adna   14
Napavine   0 Napavine H 12:00 PM
* Toutle Lake   17
Wahkiakum   2 Wahkiakum 12:00 PM
* Onalaska   19
Morton-White Pass   0 White Pass 12:00 PM
Castle Rock   0
Adna   10 Adna High 4:00 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Morton-White Pass   0
Adna   11 Adna High 3:30 PM
* Rainier   11
Winlock   1 Winlock Hi 4:00 PM
* Toledo   11
Toutle Lake   5 Toutle Lak 4:00 PM
* Napavine   17
Kalama   5 Kalama Hig 4:00 PM
* Wahkiakum   6
Stevenson   7 Wind River 4:00 PM
* Morton-White Pass   0
Adna   11 Adna High 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Naselle   15
Wahkiakum   0 Wahkiakum 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Winlock   0
Toledo   10 Toledo Hig 4:00 PM
Rochester   1
Adna   11 Adna High 4:30 PM
* Winlock
TBA 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stevenson   0
Toledo   15 Toledo Hig 3:00 PM
* Napavine   17
Winlock   14 Winlock Hi 4:00 PM
* Wahkiakum   0
Onalaska   17 Onalaska H 4:00 PM
* TBD   3
Toutle Lake   13 Toutle Lak 4:00 PM
* Adna   16
Kalama   0 Kalama Hig 4:00 PM
* Stevenson   1
Toledo   13 Toledo Hig 5:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Mossyrock
Morton-White Pass White Pass 4:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Toutle Lake Toutle Lak 4:00 PM
TBD
Onalaska Onalaska H 4:00 PM
TBD
Toutle Lake Toutle Lak 4:00 PM
Rainier
Raymond Raymond Hi 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Toledo Toledo Hig 4:00 PM
TBD
Adna Adna High 4:00 PM
TBD
Toledo Toledo Hig 4:00 PM