Central 2B Boys Cross Country Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Spike Night 4:00 PM
Rainier   0
South Soun
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Wonderwood 2 mile 3:45 PM
Rainier   0
Wonderwood
Timberline 2-Mile 3:45 PM
Adna   0 Timberline
Saturday, September 9, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Captial Invite 10:00 AM
Rainier   0
CapHS
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toutle Lake 3:30 PM
Ilwaco   0
Toutle Lake   0
* Adna   39
Rainier   56 RHS 3:30 PM
* 2B Central Meet 4:00 PM
Morton-White Pass   0
Ocosta   0
Raymond   0
South Bend   0
Toledo   0
Willapa Valley   0
Rainier   0 RHS
Saturday, September 16, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Ft. Steilacoom Invite 10:00 AM
Rainier   0
Ft. Steila
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toledo Cross Country Meet 3:30 PM
Ilwaco   0
Rainier   0
Toledo   0 THS
Fast and Flat 3:30 PM
Ocosta   15
Raymond   15
South Bend   15
Willapa Valley   15
Morton-White Pass   15
* Adna   15
Morton-White Pass   15 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* 2B Central Meet 4:00 PM
Rainier   0
Adna   0
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
22nd Curtis Invite 10:00 AM
Rainier   0
Chmb Crk
Toutle Lake 4:00 PM
Forks   73
Ocosta   97
Rochester   46
Stevenson   176
Tenino   225
Toledo   NS
Toutle Lake   NS
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rainier Cross Country Meet 3:30 PM
Chief Leschi   0
Ilwaco   0
Rainier   0
North Beach   NS
Raymond   120
South Bend   NS
Toledo   81
Willapa Valley   NS
Onalaska   NS 3:30 PM
* Adna   15
Rainier   16 RHS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ilwaco Cross Country Meet 3:30 PM
Adna   0
North Beach   0
Ocosta   0
Raymond   0
South Bend   0
Toledo   0
Wahkiakum   0
Willapa Valley   0
Ilwaco   0 IHS
Thursday, October 12, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma   15
Forks   15
Montesano   15
North Beach   NS
Rainier   18
Toledo   NS
Tenino   58 THS 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* League Championships TBD
Rainier   0
Mossyrock   0
Saturday, October 28, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
District Meet
Chief Leschi   0
Ilwaco   0
Life Christian Acad.   0
North Beach   0
Northwest Christian (Lacey)   0
Ocosta   0
Raymond   0
Rainier   0
South Bend   0
Willapa Valley   0
Onalaska   0