Central 2B Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo   3
R A Long   4 LngvuMem 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   1
Toledo   7 HippiSta 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 16, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo   6
Centralia   1 Tiger St 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toledo   10
Stevenson   0 CES 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 23, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Center   0
Toledo   1 THS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toledo   2
Columbia - White Salmon   0 CHS 6:00 PM
Friday, March 31, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toledo   1
King's Way Christian   0 KWChr 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Castle Rock   0
Toledo   10 THS 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seton Catholic   0
Toledo   4 WHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stevenson   1
Toledo   8 THS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toledo   1
La Center   0 LCHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo   1
Montesano   0 MHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Columbia - White Salmon   0
Toledo   3 THS 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* King's Way Christian   1
Toledo   5 WHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toledo   14
Castle Rock   0 CRHS 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toledo   4
Seton Catholic   1 Cardon Fie 7:00 PM
       Cardon Field Camas High School
Thursday, May 11, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon   0
Toledo   1 KWChr 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam   0
Toledo   1 KWChr 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake   1
Toledo   0 7:00 PM