2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Central 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna13101720
Life Christian 12201330
Kalama11301550
Ocosta770980
Toledo5906100
Onalaska41005100
Napavine21202140
Winlock21203130


Pacific 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna13101720
Life Christian 12201330
Kalama11301550
Ocosta770980
Toledo5906100
Onalaska41005100
Napavine21202140
Winlock21203130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
Thu, Sep 8 Onalaska 5 Mount Rainier Lutheran 1
* Tue, Sep 13 Onalaska 3 Napavine 0
* Thu, Sep 15 Onalaska 3 Winlock 0
* Tue, Sep 20 Onalaska 1 Ocosta 5
* Thu, Sep 22 Onalaska 3 Toledo 1
* Tue, Sep 27 Onalaska 1 Life Christian Acad. 7
* Thu, Sep 29 Onalaska 0 Kalama 4
* Tue, Oct 4 Onalaska 0 Adna 7
* Thu, Oct 6 Onalaska 1 Napavine 3
* Tue, Oct 11 Onalaska 2 Winlock 0
* Thu, Oct 13 Onalaska 1 Ocosta 2
* Tue, Oct 18 Onalaska 1 Toledo 3
* Thu, Oct 20 Onalaska 0 Life Christian Acad. 9
* Mon, Oct 24 Onalaska 1 Kalama 6
* Wed, Oct 26 Onalaska 1 Adna 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 52B District at Centralia High School
Nov 10 - Nov 191B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Game Today at Lakewood

Oct 20, 2016 10:20 AM

The girls soccer game today is at Fort Steilacom in Lakewood starting at 3:30 pm.


Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy