League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Onalaska
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Central 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Life Christian 11301540
Adna13101640
Kalama11301250
Ocosta760970
Napavine5805100
Toledo41006100
Winlock21204120
Onalaska21203120
Morton-White Pass000000
Mossyrock000000
Pe Ell000000
Rainier000000
Toutle Lake000000
Wahkiakum000000


Pacific 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Life Christian 11301540
Adna13101640
Kalama11301250
Ocosta760970
Napavine5805100
Toledo41006100
Winlock21204120
Onalaska21203120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Onalaska 5 Mount Rainier Lutheran 1
* Mon, Sep 11 Onalaska 3 Napavine 2
* Wed, Sep 13 Onalaska 1 Winlock 2
* Mon, Sep 18 Onalaska 0 Ocosta 4
* Wed, Sep 20 Onalaska 0 Toledo 1
* Mon, Sep 25 Onalaska 0 Life Christian Acad. 10
* Wed, Sep 27 Onalaska 0 Kalama 6
* Mon, Oct 2 Onalaska 0 Adna 6
* Wed, Oct 4 Onalaska 1 Napavine 4
* Mon, Oct 9 Onalaska 2 Winlock 1
* Wed, Oct 11 Onalaska 0 Ocosta 6
* Mon, Oct 16 Onalaska 1 Toledo 2
* Wed, Oct 18 Onalaska 2 Life Christian Acad. 5
* Mon, Oct 23 Onalaska 0 Kalama 2
* Wed, Oct 25 Onalaska 0 Adna 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42B District at Centralia High School
Nov 9 - Nov 181B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

First Game

Sep 5, 2017 1:46 PM

The Lady Loggers will host the Hawks from Mount Rainier Lutheran High School on Thursday September 7th at 6 pm.

Go Lady Loggers!


Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy