League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Onalaska
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Girls Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wahkiakum100252
Rainier91214
Adna82157
Toledo73168
Onalaska551310
Kalama55713
Mossyrock55814
Napavine37615
Toutle Lake28316
Winlock19515
Morton-White Pass010119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 Onalaska 47 Hoquiam 54
Wed, Nov 28 Onalaska 60 Three Rivers Christian 4
Wed, Dec 5 Onalaska 42 Toutle Lake 35
Fri, Dec 7 Onalaska 56 Winlock 38
Sat, Dec 8 Onalaska 45 Rainier 51
Mon, Dec 10 Onalaska 26 La Conner 67
Fri, Dec 14 Onalaska 46 Kalama 38
Mon, Dec 17 Onalaska 40 Hoquiam 35
Thu, Dec 27 Onalaska 67 Pe Ell 43
Fri, Dec 28 Onalaska 44 South Bend 39
* Fri, Jan 4 Onalaska 50 Mossyrock 57
* Sat, Jan 5 Onalaska 65 Morton-White Pass 18
* Tue, Jan 8 Onalaska 46 Adna 55
* Thu, Jan 10 Onalaska 33 Toledo 44
* Tue, Jan 15 Onalaska 61 Napavine 46
* Thu, Jan 17 Onalaska 33 Rainier 38
* Tue, Jan 22 Onalaska 61 Toutle Lake 37
* Thu, Jan 24 Onalaska 55 Winlock 29
* Sat, Jan 26 Onalaska 26 Wahkiakum 82
* Wed, Jan 30 Onalaska 64 Kalama 22

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Tue, Feb 5 North Beach Won 56-34
  Wed, Feb 6 Willapa Valley Lost 49-44
  Fri, Feb 15 South Bend Lost 47-33
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy