League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Onalaska
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
* Fri, Mar 16 Onalaska 18 Kalama 2
* Tue, Mar 20 Onalaska 12 Winlock 2
* Fri, Mar 23 Onalaska 22 Wahkiakum 2
* Thu, Mar 29 Onalaska 17 Toledo 5
* Tue, Apr 10 Onalaska 18 Rainier 0
* Tue, Apr 10 Onalaska 16 Rainier 6
* Wed, Apr 18 Onalaska 4 Napavine 8
* Fri, Apr 20 Onalaska 15 Morton-White Pass 2
* Fri, Apr 20 Onalaska 14 Morton-White Pass 12
* Mon, Apr 23 Onalaska 3 Adna 2
* Mon, Apr 23 Onalaska 1 Adna 11
* Tue, Apr 24 Onalaska 19 Mossyrock 4
* Wed, Apr 25 Onalaska 3 Napavine 4
* Sat, Apr 28 Onalaska 3 Pe Ell 6
* Sat, Apr 28 Onalaska 11 Pe Ell 13
Thu, May 3 Onalaska 7 Ocosta 18
Mon, May 7 Onalaska 6 Ocosta 16
* Tue, May 8 Onalaska 4 Toutle Lake 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 14 North Beach Won 22-3
  Wed, May 16 Napavine Lost 10-0
  Wed, May 16 Raymond Won 14-9
  Sat, May 19 Ocosta Lost 12-2
  Sat, May 19 Winlock Won 24-4
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 25 Brewster Won 5-4
  Fri, May 25 Napavine Lost 6-0
  Sat, May 26 Adna Lost 10-0
  Sat, May 26 Orcas Island Won 13-2
  Sat, May 26 Dayton Won 11-4
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy