League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Onalaska
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Softball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Adna3061
Onalaska2022
Morton-White Pass2121
Toledo2122
Toutle Lake1122
Napavine1121
Mossyrock1111
Kalama0101
Wahkiakum0202
Winlock0222
Rainier0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
Final
Scored By: Kelly.Schamel
1Toutle Lake
9Rainier, OR *


Tuesday, Mar 19
Final
Scored By: Ben.Suhrbier1
13Onalaska
1Winlock *


Final
Scored By: Ashlee.Gieseke
7Napavine
9Toledo *


Final
Scored By: Melanie.Hadaller
4Rainier
8Mossyrock *


Final
Scored By: Bruce.Pocklington
16Adna
0Wahkiakum *


Final
Scored By: Kelly.Schamel
1Morton-White Pass
10Toutle Lake *


Wednesday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Bruce.Pocklington
5Adna
1Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Christopher.Johnson
0Kalama
17Morton-White Pass *


Final
Scored By: Rich.Teitzel1
16Castle Rock
0Onalaska *


Thursday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Rich.Teitzel1
5Toledo
16Onalaska *


Final
Scored By: Bruce.Pocklington
3Toutle Lake
13Adna *


Final
Scored By: Chantel.Nelson
4Raymond
14Winlock *


Friday, Mar 22
** POSTPONED **
Lake Quinault
Winlock *


WHS
4:00 PM
Mossyrock
Napavine *


4:00 PM
Wahkiakum
Rainier *


RHS
Saturday, Mar 23
12:00 PM
Ocosta
Pe Ell *


PHS
1:30 PM
Ocosta
Pe Ell *


PHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Onalaska 6 Pe Ell 21
* Tue, Mar 19 Onalaska 13 Winlock 1
Wed, Mar 20 Onalaska 0 Castle Rock 16
* Thu, Mar 21 Onalaska 16 Toledo 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 25 Mossyrock
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, Mar 29 Wahkiakum
4:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 9 Napavine
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 9 Napavine
4:30 PM Home
Thu, Apr 11 Raymond
4:00 PM Away
* Sat, Apr 13 Morton-White Pass
12:00 PM Away
        at Morton
* Sat, Apr 13 Morton-White Pass
2:00 PM Away
        at Morton
Mon, Apr 15 Hoquiam
4:00 PM Away HHS
Fri, Apr 19 Ocosta
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, Apr 22 Adna
3:00 PM Home
* Mon, Apr 22 Adna
4:30 PM Home
* Fri, Apr 26 Rainier
3:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Rainier
4:30 PM Away RHS
Thu, May 2 Raymond
4:00 PM Home
Fri, May 3 Ocosta
4:00 PM Away Dorland
* Tue, May 7 Toutle Lake
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy