League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Onalaska
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Onalaska 6 Pe Ell 21
* Fri, Mar 15 Onalaska 1 Kalama 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Onalaska 13 Winlock 1
Wed, Mar 20 Onalaska 0 Castle Rock 16
* Thu, Mar 21 Onalaska 16 Toledo 5
* Mon, Mar 25 Onalaska 15 Mossyrock 7
* Fri, Mar 29 Onalaska 16 Wahkiakum 0
* Tue, Apr 9 Onalaska 14 Napavine 4
* Tue, Apr 9 Onalaska 15 Napavine 11
* Fri, Apr 12 Onalaska 8 Morton-White Pass 6
* Fri, Apr 12 Onalaska 13 Morton-White Pass 10
Mon, Apr 15 Onalaska 5 Hoquiam 14
Fri, Apr 19 Onalaska 9 Ocosta 8
* Mon, Apr 22 Onalaska 4 Adna 16
* Fri, Apr 26 Onalaska 17 Rainier 7
* Fri, Apr 26 Onalaska 18 Rainier 3
* Mon, Apr 29 Onalaska 3 Adna 13
Thu, May 2 Onalaska 13 Raymond 3
Fri, May 3 Onalaska 6 Ocosta 14
* Tue, May 7 Onalaska 10 Toutle Lake 11

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 182B District at Borst Park
  Mon, May 13 Napavine Won 19-5
  Wed, May 15 Ocosta Won 11-5
  Fri, May 17 Adna Lost 10-0
  Sat, May 18 Ocosta Lost 16-1
  Sat, May 18 Toledo Won 9-4
May 24 - May 252B State at Gateway Sports Complex
  Fri, May 24 Dayton Won 14-4
  Fri, May 24 Liberty Lost 12-11
  Sat, May 25 Ocosta Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy