League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Onalaska
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Onalaska 3 Toutle Lake 19
* Tue, Mar 14 Onalaska 1 Toutle Lake 18
Tue, Mar 21 Onalaska 9 Ocosta 10
* Wed, Mar 22 Onalaska 15 Winlock 5
* Wed, Mar 22 Onalaska 10 Winlock 2
* Mon, Mar 27 Onalaska 22 Kalama 7
* Mon, Mar 27 Onalaska 19 Kalama 0
* Sat, Apr 8 Onalaska 19 Rainier 0
* Sat, Apr 8 Onalaska 25 Rainier 8
* Wed, Apr 12 Onalaska 20 Toledo 5
* Wed, Apr 12 Onalaska 16 Toledo 3
* Sat, Apr 15 Onalaska 17 Morton-White Pass 7
* Sat, Apr 15 Onalaska 10 Morton-White Pass 6
* Fri, Apr 21 Onalaska 7 Napavine 12
* Fri, Apr 21 Onalaska 14 Napavine 21
* Mon, May 1 Onalaska 8 Adna 15
* Mon, May 1 Onalaska 14 Adna 19
* Tue, May 2 Onalaska 0 Pe Ell 11
* Tue, May 2 Onalaska 1 Pe Ell 22
Mon, May 8 Onalaska 5 Ocosta 12

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 15 South Bend Won 21-1
  Wed, May 17 Pe Ell Lost 17-0
  Thu, May 18 Ilwaco Lost 0-0
  Thu, May 18 Morton-White Pass Lost 10-6
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy