2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine160244
Adna142218
Toledo133208
Toutle Lake124177
Kalama1151512
Morton-White Pass971210
Rainier6101113
Winlock610914
Onalaska313517
Mossyrock313514
Wahkiakum214515
Pe Ell115218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
Sat, Nov 26 Jamboree
Wed, Nov 30 Onalaska 49 Montesano 57
Fri, Dec 2 Onalaska 47 Mossyrock 32
* Sat, Dec 10 Onalaska 35 Rainier 46
* Tue, Dec 13 Onalaska 49 Pe Ell 37
* Thu, Dec 15 Onalaska 30 Napavine 74
* Sat, Dec 17 Onalaska 38 Adna 59
* Mon, Dec 19 Onalaska 25 Morton-White Pass 56
Thu, Dec 29 Onalaska 19 Raymond 49
Fri, Dec 30 Onalaska 49 Darrington 31
* Tue, Jan 3 Onalaska 34 Toutle Lake 51
* Thu, Jan 5 Onalaska 36 Winlock 40
* Fri, Jan 13 Onalaska 55 Mossyrock 42
* Mon, Jan 16 Onalaska 42 Wahkiakum 39
* Wed, Jan 18 Onalaska 30 Toledo 53
* Fri, Jan 20 Onalaska 23 Kalama 58
* Wed, Jan 25 Onalaska 23 Rainier 40
* Fri, Jan 27 Onalaska 33 Adna 58
* Sat, Jan 28 Onalaska 38 Pe Ell 45
* Wed, Feb 1 Onalaska 30 Napavine 62
* Fri, Feb 3 Onalaska 27 Morton-White Pass 50

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 8 Napavine Lost 57-36
  Fri, Feb 10 Raymond Lost 39-35
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy