League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Onalaska
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Boys Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
Fri, Dec 1 Onalaska 66 Mossyrock 33
* Tue, Dec 5 Onalaska 36 Rainier 38
* Thu, Dec 7 Onalaska 25 Adna 55
* Tue, Dec 12 Onalaska 58 Pe Ell 55
* Thu, Dec 14 Onalaska 41 Napavine 59
* Mon, Dec 18 Onalaska 35 Morton-White Pass 57
Thu, Dec 28 Onalaska 37 Raymond 51
Sat, Dec 30 Onalaska 45 Darrington 41
* Tue, Jan 2 Onalaska 28 Toutle Lake 77
* Thu, Jan 4 Onalaska 26 Winlock 62
Sat, Jan 6 Onalaska 44 Montesano 62
* Wed, Jan 10 Onalaska 42 Wahkiakum 44
* Fri, Jan 12 Onalaska 74 Mossyrock 37
* Wed, Jan 17 Onalaska 28 Toledo 47
* Fri, Jan 19 Onalaska 34 Kalama 48
* Wed, Jan 24 Onalaska 48 Rainier 43
* Fri, Jan 26 Onalaska 35 Adna 69
* Sat, Jan 27 Onalaska 50 Pe Ell 40
* Wed, Jan 31 Onalaska 39 Napavine 52
* Fri, Feb 2 Onalaska 25 Morton-White Pass 62

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy