2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine3030
Adna3131
Wahkiakum3132
Winlock3131
Kalama2020
Rainier2121
Toutle Lake2222
Toledo1212
Pe Ell1313
Mossyrock0303
Onalaska0303
Morton-White Pass0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 17 **
Woodland
Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Ben.Suhrbier1
6Winlock
5Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Christopher.Johnson
1Morton-White Pass
8Toutle Lake *


Final
Scored By: Marc.Niemeyer
12Wahkiakum
0Onalaska *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Walker1
0Rainier
2Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Davis2
9Napavine
4Toledo *


Tuesday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Marc.Niemeyer
9Napavine
0Wahkiakum *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rooklidge
7Adna
9Kalama *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Scott.Weinert
5Onalaska
6Winlock *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Davis2
1Pe Ell
12Toledo *


** POSTPONED **
Napavine
La Center *


LCHS
Thursday, Mar 23
Final
Scored By: Chris.Conway
5Wahkiakum
12King's Way Chr *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mounts
9Rainier
3Mossyrock *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rooklidge
0Winlock
7Adna *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
1Toutle Lake
11Pe Ell *


Friday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Adna
Woodland *


WHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Mar 27 **
Rainier
Toledo *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Mar 27 **
Mossyrock
Morton-White Pass *


Saturday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Kalama
Napavine *


** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Elma *


Ventron
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Onalaska 1 Toutle Lake 6
* Mon, Mar 20 Onalaska 0 Wahkiakum 12
* Wed, Mar 22 Onalaska 5 Winlock 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 27 Kalama
3:00 PM Home
* Wed, Mar 29 Mossyrock
4:00 PM Away
* Thu, Mar 30 Toledo
4:00 PM Home
Mon, Apr 3 Wapato
1:00 PM Away WHS
Tue, Apr 4 NL Zillah
10:00 AM ZHS
        Double Header
Tue, Apr 4 NL DH Zillah
Zillah (Host)
10:00 AM Away
* Sat, Apr 8 Rainier
12:00 PM Away RAC
* Sat, Apr 8 Rainier
2:00 PM Away RAC
* Sat, Apr 15 Morton-White Pass
12:00 PM Home
* Sat, Apr 15 Morton-White Pass
2:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 19 Napavine
3:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 19 Napavine
5:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 26 Adna
3:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 26 Adna
5:00 PM Away
* Tue, May 2 Pe Ell
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, May 2 Pe Ell
5:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy