League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Onalaska
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Baseball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wahkiakum3030
Kalama3061
Adna3141
Rainier2060
Onalaska2132
Napavine1122
Toutle Lake1214
Mossyrock1212
Winlock0000
Toledo0405
Morton-White Pass0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
Final
Scored By: Jerry.Johnson1
3Toutle Lake
9Rainier, OR *


Awaiting Score
Mossyrock
Oakville *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Demarest1
5Napavine
4Elma *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Pisarczyk
13Kalama
2King's Way Chr *


Tuesday, Mar 19
Final
Scored By: Brandon.Walker1
6Kalama
4Rainier, OR *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Davis2
24Napavine
12Toledo *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mounts
19Rainier
11Mossyrock *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rooklidge
1Adna
11Wahkiakum *


Final
Scored By: Jerry.Johnson1
0Morton-White Pass
10Toutle Lake *


Final
Scored By: Mike Allton, Kevin.Hatton
1Onalaska
2Ocosta *


Wednesday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Mark.Mounts
5Rainier
2Black Hills *


Thursday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Rocky.Stanley
3Toledo
4Onalaska *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rooklidge
2Toutle Lake
12Adna *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Walker1
23Kalama
2Morton-White Pass *


Friday, Mar 22
** POSTPONED **
Lake Quinault
Winlock *


4:00 PM
Mossyrock
Napavine *


4:00 PM
Wahkiakum
Rainier *


RAC
Saturday, Mar 23
11:00 AM
Columbia - White Salmon
Adna *


12:00 PM
Ocosta
Pe Ell *


PHS
1:30 PM
Ocosta
Pe Ell *


PHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Onalaska 4 Pe Ell 0
* Wed, Mar 13 Onalaska 6 Toutle Lake 2
* Fri, Mar 15 Onalaska 1 Kalama 7
Tue, Mar 19 Onalaska 1 Ocosta 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Onalaska 4 Toledo 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 25 Mossyrock
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, Mar 29 Wahkiakum
4:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 9 Napavine
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 9 Napavine
4:30 PM Home
Wed, Apr 10 Toledo
4:00 PM Away THS
* Sat, Apr 13 Morton-White Pass
12:00 PM Away
        at Morton
* Sat, Apr 13 Morton-White Pass
2:00 PM Away
        at Morton
Fri, Apr 19 Ocosta
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, Apr 22 Adna
3:00 PM Home
* Mon, Apr 22 Adna
4:30 PM Home
* Fri, Apr 26 Rainier
4:00 PM Away RAC
* Fri, Apr 26 Rainier
6:00 PM Away RAC
Wed, May 1 Castle Rock
4:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy