League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Onalaska
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 12 Onalaska 1 Toutle Lake 7
* Fri, Mar 16 Onalaska 3 Kalama 7
* Tue, Mar 20 Onalaska 17 Winlock 0
* Fri, Mar 23 Onalaska 4 Wahkiakum 6
* Mon, Mar 26 Onalaska 13 Mossyrock 8
* Thu, Mar 29 Onalaska 0 Toledo 2
Tue, Apr 3 Onalaska 3 Zillah 2
Tue, Apr 3 Onalaska 0 Zillah 11
* Mon, Apr 9 Onalaska 0 Rainier 10
* Mon, Apr 9 Onalaska 9 Rainier 8
* Wed, Apr 18 Onalaska 8 Napavine 4
* Fri, Apr 20 Onalaska 9 Morton-White Pass 5
* Fri, Apr 20 Onalaska 9 Morton-White Pass 3
* Mon, Apr 23 Onalaska 3 Adna 13
* Mon, Apr 23 Onalaska 0 Adna 10
* Tue, Apr 24 Onalaska 17 Napavine 4
* Sat, Apr 28 Onalaska 12 Pe Ell 1
* Sat, Apr 28 Onalaska 20 Pe Ell 11

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 5 South Bend Won 6-2
  Sat, May 5 Adna Lost 8-4
  Tue, May 8 Rainier Lost 6-5
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy