2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Pe Ell160160
Toutle Lake133133
Napavine9596
Adna8484
Onalaska84105
Morton-White Pass6666
Toledo48410
Kalama212212
Winlock112312
Mossyrock0000
Wahkiakum0000
Rainier013014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
** POSTPONED **
Morton-White Pass
Toledo *


THSSB
** POSTPONED **
Morton-White Pass
Toledo *


THSSB
Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Chad.Williams1
19Pe Ell
1Napavine *


Final
Scored By: Don.Franklin1
23Morton-White Pass
0Rainier *


Awaiting Score
Onalaska
Adna *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, May 3 **
Winlock
Kalama *


Awaiting Score
Onalaska
Adna *


Final
Scored By: Chad.Williams1
21Pe Ell
3Napavine *


Final
Scored By: Don.Franklin1
25Morton-White Pass
3Rainier *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, May 3 **
Winlock
Kalama *


Friday, Apr 28
3:00 PM
Adna
Morton-White Pass *


5:00 PM
Adna
Morton-White Pass *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rainier Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Rainier 5 Kalama 10
* Thu, Mar 16 Rainier 4 Kalama 11
* Thu, Mar 30 Rainier 5 Winlock 8
* Sat, Apr 8 Rainier 0 Onalaska 19
* Sat, Apr 8 Rainier 8 Onalaska 25
* Tue, Apr 11 Rainier 2 Toledo 12
* Tue, Apr 11 Rainier 3 Toledo 13
* Sat, Apr 15 Rainier 1 Napavine 18
* Sat, Apr 15 Rainier 0 Napavine 20
* Wed, Apr 19 Rainier 0 Pe Ell 15
* Wed, Apr 19 Rainier 0 Pe Ell 15
Fri, Apr 21 Rainier 3 Oakville 11
Fri, Apr 21 Rainier Oakville
* Wed, Apr 26 Rainier 0 Morton-White Pass 23
* Wed, Apr 26 Rainier 3 Morton-White Pass 25

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, May 2 Adna
3:00 PM Away
* Tue, May 2 Adna
5:00 PM Away
* Thu, May 4 Toutle Lake
3:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, May 4 Toutle Lake
5:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, May 8 Winlock
4:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 202B District at Borst Park
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy