Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Mossyrock0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 16 Toutle Lake
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Mar 18 Toledo
3:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Mar 20 Wahkiakum
3:00 PM Away
* Mon, Mar 23 Mossyrock
3:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Winlock
3:00 PM Away
* Fri, Mar 27 Kalama
3:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Morton-White Pass
3:00 PM Away
* Tue, Mar 31 Morton-White Pass
4:30 PM Away
Fri, Apr 3 Ilwaco
3:00 PM Home RHS
Fri, Apr 3 Ilwaco
4:30 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Napavine
3:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Napavine
3:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Apr 18 Tenino
12:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Adna
3:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 22 Adna
4:30 PM Away
Thu, Apr 30 Raymond
4:00 PM Away 8th St.
* Sat, May 2 Onalaska
3:00 PM Home RHS
* Sat, May 2 Onalaska
4:30 PM Home RHS
Tue, May 5 Mossyrock
4:00 PM Away
Thu, May 7 Kalama
4:00 PM Away KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex