Softball

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rainier Opponent  
* Fri, Mar 15 Rainier 6 Toledo 16
* Tue, Mar 19 Rainier 4 Mossyrock 8
* Fri, Mar 22 Rainier 17 Wahkiakum 2
* Mon, Mar 25 Rainier 3 Toutle Lake 13
Mon, Mar 25 Rainier 0 Toutle Lake 15
Fri, Mar 29 Rainier 6 Raymond 7
* Tue, Apr 9 Rainier 0 Adna 13
* Tue, Apr 9 Rainier 0 Adna 15
* Tue, Apr 16 Rainier 6 Napavine 16
* Fri, Apr 19 Rainier 18 Kalama 7
* Mon, Apr 22 Rainier 3 Morton-White Pass 13
* Mon, Apr 22 Rainier 5 Morton-White Pass 11
* Fri, Apr 26 Rainier 7 Onalaska 17
* Fri, Apr 26 Rainier 3 Onalaska 18
* Thu, May 2 Rainier 1 Napavine 14
Sat, May 4 Rainier 9 Tenino 14
Sat, May 4 Rainier 1 Tenino 19
* Tue, May 7 Rainier 1 Winlock 14
Wed, May 8 Rainier 11 South Bend 8
Wed, May 8 Rainier 15 South Bend 12

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 182B District at Borst Park
May 24 - May 252B State at Gateway Sports Complex