Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Stevenson0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Tenino
7:00 PM Home RHS
Fri, Dec 4 Rochester
5:30 PM Away RHS
Tue, Dec 8 Elma
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Toledo
7:00 PM Away GMurdock
Fri, Dec 18 RPI Smasher @ SMU
TBD Home StMartin
Tue, Dec 22 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Adna
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Napavine
7:00 PM Away NHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Kalama
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Winlock
7:00 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 22 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Away
* Wed, Jan 27 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Away
        at Randle
* Thu, Feb 4 Onalaska
7:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule