League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rainier Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Rainier 15 Clover Park 0
Sat, Mar 9 Rainier 12 Clover Park 2
Mon, Mar 11 Rainier 4 Tenino 3
* Thu, Mar 14 Rainier 11 Toledo 1
* Tue, Mar 19 Rainier 19 Mossyrock 11
Wed, Mar 20 Rainier 5 Black Hills 2
* Fri, Mar 22 Rainier 9 Wahkiakum 4
* Mon, Mar 25 Rainier 6 Toutle Lake 2
Tue, Mar 26 Rainier 5 Pe Ell 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Rainier 7 Kalama 9
* Tue, Apr 9 Rainier 5 Adna 6
* Tue, Apr 9 Rainier 4 Adna 6
Fri, Apr 12 Rainier 1 Montesano 16
* Tue, Apr 16 Rainier 7 Napavine 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Rainier 8 Napavine 4
* Mon, Apr 22 Rainier 10 Morton-White Pass 0
* Mon, Apr 22 Rainier 16 Morton-White Pass 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Rainier 3 Onalaska 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Rainier 5 Onalaska 10

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 112B District at WF West High School
  Sat, May 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey) Won 16-2
  Sat, May 4 Pe Ell Won 15-3
  Tue, May 7 Kalama Lost 6-1
  Fri, May 10 Onalaska Won 11-0
  Sat, May 11 Ocosta Lost 7-4
May 18 - May 262B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia
  Sat, May 18 Adna Won 8-7
  Sat, May 18 Friday Harbor Won 10-0
  Fri, May 24 Kalama Lost 14-8
  Sat, May 25 Brewster Lost 11-6
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy