League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Toledo
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016-17 Silver
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Girls Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine160235
Wahkiakum151235
Toledo124168
Mossyrock115188
Adna1061511
Morton-White Pass1061310
Kalama79714
Onalaska610714
Pe Ell412416
Toutle Lake313315
Rainier115218
Winlock115218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Toledo High School 2017-18
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toledo Opponent  
Wed, Nov 29 Toledo 60 Castle Rock 28
Thu, Nov 30 Toledo 30 Elma 50
* Wed, Dec 6 Toledo 43 Mossyrock 33
* Fri, Dec 8 Toledo 46 Wahkiakum 60
* Wed, Dec 13 Toledo 53 Winlock 22
* Fri, Dec 15 Toledo 72 Toutle Lake 28
* Tue, Dec 19 Toledo 47 Kalama 37
Thu, Dec 21 Toledo 43 Asotin 35
Fri, Dec 22 Toledo 31 Cle Elum 72
* Wed, Jan 3 Toledo 29 Napavine 54
* Fri, Jan 5 Toledo 37 Adna 31
* Tue, Jan 9 Toledo 57 Pe Ell 20
* Thu, Jan 11 Toledo 39 Morton-White Pass 35
* Tue, Jan 16 Toledo 50 Onalaska 41
* Thu, Jan 18 Toledo 57 Rainier 33
* Tue, Jan 23 Toledo 43 Mossyrock 60
* Thu, Jan 25 Toledo 39 Wahkiakum 54
* Sat, Jan 27 Toledo 60 Winlock 20
* Tue, Jan 30 Toledo 57 Toutle Lake 40
* Thu, Feb 1 Toledo 62 Kalama 18

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 172B District Finals at WFW
  Thu, Feb 8 Raymond Won 35-30
  Sat, Feb 10 Life Christian Acad. Lost 44-26
  Mon, Feb 12 South Bend Won 41-33
  Wed, Feb 14 Adna Lost 48-44
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy