Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo91236
Adna82217
Rainier82187
Wahkiakum82215
Mossyrock64216
Napavine46814
Onalaska461211
Toutle Lake46814
Winlock28713
Morton-White Pass19218
Kalama19316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
19-20
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toledo Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Toledo 68 Ocosta 23
Mon, Dec 9 Toledo 40 Elma 48
Tue, Dec 10 Toledo 67 Rainier Christian 9
Fri, Dec 13 Toledo 64 Rainier 52
Tue, Dec 17 Toledo 59 Mark Morris 35
Fri, Dec 20 Toledo 49 Graham Kapowsin 28
Sat, Dec 21 Toledo 67 Seattle Lutheran 15
Sat, Dec 28 Toledo 45 Ilwaco 29
Mon, Dec 30 Toledo 69 Yakama Tribal 40
* Tue, Jan 7 Toledo 65 Winlock 19
* Thu, Jan 9 Toledo 63 Toutle Lake 32
* Tue, Jan 14 Toledo 64 Kalama 11
* Thu, Jan 16 Toledo 55 Onalaska 20
* Tue, Jan 21 Toledo 38 Rainier 35
* Thu, Jan 23 Toledo 43 Adna 45
Sat, Jan 25 Toledo 68 Forks 63
* Tue, Jan 28 Toledo 65 Morton-White Pass 32
* Thu, Jan 30 Toledo 53 Wahkiakum 48
* Mon, Feb 3 Toledo 43 Mossyrock 31
* Wed, Feb 5 Toledo 50 Napavine 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
  Sat, Feb 15 Mossyrock Lost 42-27
  Mon, Feb 17 Toutle Lake Won 63-26
  Tue, Feb 18 Raymond Won 49-39
  Thu, Feb 20 Ilwaco Won 38-25
  Sat, Feb 22 Adna Won 29-18
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
  Sat, Feb 29 Ilwaco Lost 44-42
  Wed, Mar 4 Colfax Won 50-48
  Thu, Mar 5 Wahkiakum Lost 55-48
  Fri, Mar 6 Tri-Cities Prep Lost 44-39