Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Stevenson0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
19-20
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
Tuesday, Jan 19
7:00 PM
Adna
Wahkiakum *


7:00 PM
Winlock
Rainier *


RHS
7:00 PM
Kalama
Onalaska *


OHS
7:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Morton-White Pass *


7:00 PM
Napavine
Stevenson *


SHS
Thursday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
Toledo
Adna *


AHS
7:00 PM
Kalama
Winlock *


7:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Napavine *


NHS
7:00 PM
Wahkiakum
Rainier *


RHS
7:00 PM
Onalaska
Morton-White Pass *


Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Toledo Opponent  
* Wed, Jan 6 Toledo Wahkiakum
* Fri, Jan 8 Toledo Onalaska
* Wed, Jan 13 Toledo Morton-White Pass
* Fri, Jan 15 Toledo Stevenson

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 21 Adna
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Winlock
7:00 PM Home GMurdock
* Thu, Jan 28 Kalama
7:00 PM Home GMurdock
* Mon, Feb 1 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Away TLHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Napavine
7:00 PM Away NHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule