2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wahkiakum160262
Adna142235
Kalama142244
Napavine1241611
Toutle Lake106139
Mossyrock881210
Onalaska79914
Pe Ell412517
Toledo412616
Morton-White Pass313614
Winlock214415
Rainier214218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toledo Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Toledo 50 Castle Rock 47
Wed, Nov 30 Toledo 37 Elma 55
* Wed, Dec 7 Toledo 31 Mossyrock 46
* Fri, Dec 9 Toledo 38 Wahkiakum 61
* Wed, Dec 14 Toledo 45 Winlock 39
* Fri, Dec 16 Toledo 41 Toutle Lake 60
* Tue, Dec 20 Toledo 51 Kalama 88
Thu, Dec 29 Toledo 37 Kittitas 36
Fri, Dec 30 Toledo 22 Cle Elum 55
* Wed, Jan 4 Toledo 43 Napavine 52
* Fri, Jan 6 Toledo 25 Adna 58
* Tue, Jan 10 Toledo 50 Pe Ell 30
* Thu, Jan 12 Toledo 43 Morton-White Pass 46
* Tue, Jan 17 Toledo 48 Onalaska 36
* Thu, Jan 19 Toledo 66 Rainier 28
* Tue, Jan 24 Toledo 33 Mossyrock 42
* Thu, Jan 26 Toledo 37 Wahkiakum 76
* Sat, Jan 28 Toledo 32 Winlock 40
* Tue, Jan 31 Toledo 47 Toutle Lake 52
* Thu, Feb 2 Toledo 31 Kalama 81

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 8 Raymond Lost 71-41
  Thu, Feb 9 Ocosta Lost 50-47
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy