2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toledo Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 20 Toledo 0 Adna 16
* Mon, Mar 20 Toledo 2 Adna 23
* Tue, Mar 21 Toledo 0 Napavine 15
* Tue, Mar 21 Toledo 0 Napavine 17
* Fri, Mar 31 Toledo 0 Pe Ell 15
* Fri, Mar 31 Toledo 0 Pe Ell 18
* Tue, Apr 11 Toledo 12 Rainier 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Toledo 13 Rainier 3
* Wed, Apr 12 Toledo 5 Onalaska 20
* Wed, Apr 12 Toledo 3 Onalaska 16
* Sat, Apr 15 Toledo 8 Kalama 7
* Sat, Apr 15 Toledo 13 Kalama 3
* Fri, Apr 21 Toledo 0 Toutle Lake 15
* Fri, Apr 21 Toledo 0 Toutle Lake 15
* Tue, May 2 Toledo 17 Winlock 13
* Fri, May 5 Toledo 6 Morton-White Pass 5
* Fri, May 5 Toledo 17 Morton-White Pass 25
* Mon, May 8 Toledo 11 Winlock 9
Wed, May 10 Toledo 8 La Salle 4
Wed, May 10 Toledo 6 La Salle 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 15 Ilwaco Won 33-5
  Wed, May 17 South Bend Won 16-0
  Wed, May 17 Toutle Lake Lost 18-2
  Thu, May 18 Ocosta Lost 13-2
  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 3:30 PMIlwaco @ Toledo at Toutle Lak
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy