League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Toledo
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Boys Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo151227
Adna142243
Morton-White Pass133218
Napavine133187
Toutle Lake115219
Winlock881410
Kalama79912
Wahkiakum610612
Onalaska412614
Rainier412714
Mossyrock115118
Pe Ell016118


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Toledo High School 2017-18
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toledo Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Toledo 65 Chief Leschi 48
Sat, Dec 2 Toledo 45 Ilwaco 41
* Tue, Dec 5 Toledo 76 Mossyrock 30
* Thu, Dec 7 Toledo 46 Wahkiakum 40
* Tue, Dec 12 Toledo 65 Winlock 48
* Thu, Dec 14 Toledo 54 Toutle Lake 45
* Mon, Dec 18 Toledo 42 Kalama 34
Thu, Dec 21 Toledo 67 Kittitas 78
Fri, Dec 22 Toledo 52 Asotin 43
* Tue, Jan 2 Toledo 65 Napavine 57
* Thu, Jan 4 Toledo 40 Adna 63
* Wed, Jan 10 Toledo 70 Pe Ell 38
* Fri, Jan 12 Toledo 57 Morton-White Pass 49
* Wed, Jan 17 Toledo 47 Onalaska 28
* Fri, Jan 19 Toledo 54 Rainier 24
* Wed, Jan 24 Toledo 73 Mossyrock 30
* Fri, Jan 26 Toledo 55 Wahkiakum 28
* Sat, Jan 27 Toledo 48 Winlock 40
* Wed, Jan 31 Toledo 53 Toutle Lake 51
* Fri, Feb 2 Toledo 65 Kalama 50

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 172B District Finals at WFW
  Sat, Feb 10 Toutle Lake Lost 70-46
  Mon, Feb 12 Chief Leschi Won 74-52
  Tue, Feb 13 Willapa Valley Won 50-45
  Thu, Feb 15 Morton-White Pass Lost 49-37
  Sat, Feb 17 Napavine Won 66-43
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
  Sat, Feb 24 Liberty Lost 45-42
  Wed, Feb 28 Colfax Won 52-37
  Thu, Mar 1 Adna Lost 68-66
  Fri, Mar 2 Toutle Lake Lost 49-45
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy