2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine160244
Adna142218
Toledo133208
Toutle Lake124177
Kalama1151512
Morton-White Pass971210
Rainier6101113
Winlock610914
Onalaska313517
Mossyrock313514
Wahkiakum214515
Pe Ell115218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toledo Opponent  
Sat, Dec 3 Toledo 70 Castle Rock 46
* Tue, Dec 6 Toledo 74 Mossyrock 42
* Thu, Dec 8 Toledo 53 Wahkiakum 32
* Tue, Dec 13 Toledo 81 Winlock 46
* Fri, Dec 16 Toledo 43 Toutle Lake 47
* Mon, Dec 19 Toledo 55 Kalama 42
Thu, Dec 29 Toledo 46 Kittitas 65
Fri, Dec 30 Toledo 67 Cle Elum 48
* Tue, Jan 3 Toledo 48 Napavine 61
* Thu, Jan 5 Toledo 52 Adna 67
* Fri, Jan 13 Toledo 51 Morton-White Pass 50
* Sat, Jan 14 Toledo 73 Pe Ell 59
Mon, Jan 16 Toledo 61 Ilwaco 55
* Wed, Jan 18 Toledo 53 Onalaska 30
* Fri, Jan 20 Toledo 59 Rainier 31
* Wed, Jan 25 Toledo 71 Mossyrock 42
* Fri, Jan 27 Toledo 55 Wahkiakum 37
* Sat, Jan 28 Toledo 54 Winlock 47
* Wed, Feb 1 Toledo 60 Toutle Lake 55
* Fri, Feb 3 Toledo 57 Kalama 44

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 8 Northwest Christian (Lacey) Won 57-42
  Sat, Feb 11 Winlock Won 54-46
  Wed, Feb 15 Napavine Won 73-48
  Sat, Feb 18 Life Christian Acad. Lost 67-58
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
  Sat, Feb 25 Kittitas Lost 71-61
  Wed, Mar 1 Chief Leschi Won 82-58
  Thu, Mar 2 Life Christian Acad. Lost 76-48
  Fri, Mar 3 Napavine Lost 64-47
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy