Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Stevenson0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 9 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Away TLHS
Sat, Dec 12 Ilwaco
5:00 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Rainier
7:00 PM Home GMurdock
Tue, Dec 22 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
Wed, Dec 30 Ocosta
6:00 PM Away OHS
Wed, Dec 30 Elma
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Away
* Thu, Jan 7 Onalaska
7:00 PM Home GMurdock
* Tue, Jan 12 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Away
        at Morton
* Thu, Jan 14 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Adna
7:00 PM Home GMurdock
* Wed, Jan 27 Winlock
7:00 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 29 Kalama
7:00 PM Away VSAF
* Tue, Feb 2 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Home GMurdock
* Thu, Feb 4 Napavine
7:00 PM Home GMurdock

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule