Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo51132
Adna51142
Wahkiakum51123
Mossyrock51151
Rainier52134
Napavine3369
Onalaska2588
Toutle Lake25511
Morton-White Pass15214
Winlock15610
Kalama16312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 29 **
Kalama
Mark Morris *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Daren.Dean1
49Morton-White Pass
45Toutle Lake *


Final
Scored By: Jody.Stemkoski
67Wahkiakum
16Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Dracy.McCoy
39Napavine
44Onalaska *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Eygabroad
38Toledo
35Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Tori.Nelson1
54Adna
19Winlock *


Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Christopher.Johnson
62Mossyrock
21Morton-White Pass *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Garrett
25Napavine
54Wahkiakum *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Bannish
43Toledo
45Adna *


Final
Scored By: Jody.Stemkoski
55Toutle Lake
34Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Eygabroad
33Onalaska
70Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Tori.Nelson1
28Winlock
273 Rivers Chr *


Saturday, Jan 25
Awaiting Score
Toledo
Forks *


FHS Aux
7:00 PM
Scored By: Christopher.Johnson
33Winlock
32Morton-White Pass *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Winlock Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Winlock 45 Castle Rock 68
Fri, Dec 6 Winlock 42 Naselle 36
Sat, Dec 7 Winlock 22 Tennison Woods College - Austr 53
Tue, Dec 10 Winlock 53 Toutle Lake 55
Fri, Dec 13 Winlock 44 Seton Catholic 63
Mon, Dec 16 Winlock 30 Kalama 36
Wed, Dec 18 Winlock 36 Morton-White Pass 25
Fri, Dec 20 Winlock 41 Castle Rock 18
* Thu, Jan 2 Winlock 33 Napavine 36
Sat, Jan 4 Winlock 43 Three Rivers Christian 7
* Tue, Jan 7 Winlock 19 Toledo 65
* Thu, Jan 9 Winlock 23 Wahkiakum 62
* Thu, Jan 16 Winlock 20 Mossyrock 56
* Tue, Jan 21 Winlock 19 Adna 54
Thu, Jan 23 Winlock 28 Three Rivers Christian 27
* Sat, Jan 25 Winlock 33 Morton-White Pass 32

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Kalama
7:00 PM Home
* Thu, Jan 30 Onalaska
7:00 PM Home
* Mon, Feb 3 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Away TLHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Rainier
7:00 PM Away RHS
        Crazy Sock Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena