2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Central 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Toledo10001310
Adna000000
Kalama000000
Morton-White Pass000000
Mossyrock000000
Napavine000000
Onalaska000000
Pe Ell000000
Rainier000000
Toutle Lake000000
Wahkiakum000000
Winlock000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Horst.Malunat
0White Salmon
3Toledo *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Horst.Malunat
1King's Way Chr
5Toledo *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation
There are no events to display.
 

Senior Night is Tonight!

Apr 27, 2017 7:11 AM

Come to the game tonight to recognize our outgoing seniors! Game time v. King's Way is 7:00 PM.

2017 United Soccer Schedule!

Mar 29, 2017 9:57 AM

2017 Winlock/Toledo United Boys Soccer Schedule

Date

Opponent

Site

JV

Varsity

Bus

Mon. Feb. 27

First Practice

Winlock

Sat. March 4

Inter-Squad Scrimmage

Toledo

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

------

Sat. March 11

R.A. Long

R.A. Long

12:00 PM

2:00 PM

10:30 AM

Tue. March 14

W.F. West

Toledo

5:00 PM

7:00 PM

------

Thur. March 16

Centralia

Centralia

5:00 PM

7:00 PM

3:15 PM

Tue. March 21

Stevenson

Stevenson

-------

4:00 PM

12:00 PM

Thur. March 23

La Center

Toledo

5:00 PM

7:00 PM

------

Tue. March 28

White Salmon

White Salmon

4:00 PM

6:00 PM

11:30 AM

Fri. March 31

King’s Way

King’s Way

-------

6:00 PM

3:15 PM

Tues. April 11

Castle Rock

Winlock

5:00 PM

7:00 PM

------

Thur. April 13

Seton Catholic

Winlock

5:00 PM

7:00 PM

------

Sat. April 15

Stevenson

Winlock

12:00 PM

2:00 PM

------

Tue. April 18

La Center

La Center

4:00 PM

6:00 PM

1:30 PM

Thur. April 20

Montesanso

Montesano

5:00 PM

7:00 PM

2:00 PM

Tue. April 25

White Salmon

Winlock

5:00 PM

7:00 PM

------

Thur. April 27

King’s Way (Senior Night)

Winlock

5:00 PM

7:00 PM

-----

Tue. May 2

Castle Rock

Castle Rock

4:00 PM

6:00 PM

2:30 PM

Thur. May 4

Seton Catholic

Seton Catholic

4:00 PM

6:00 PM

1:30 PM

TBD

District/State Playoffs

TBD

TBD

TBD

State Quarter Finals

TBD

TBD

May 26 & 27

State Finals

TBD

TBD

Updated 1/10/17

Head Coach: Horst Malunat

Associate Coach: Rob Potestio

Mr. Ben Suhrbier

Winlock Middle/High School Athletic Director

bsuhrbier@winlock.wednet.edu

241 N. Military Rd

Winlock, WA 98596

360-785-3046

2017 United Soccer Scores!

Apr 27, 2017 7:09 AM
  • United (Winlock/Toledo) 3 @ R.A. Long 4
  • W.F. West (Chehalis) 1 @ United (Winlock/Toledo) 7
  • United (Winlock/Toledo) 6 @ Centralia 1
  • United (Winlock/Toledo) 10 @ Stevenson 0
  • La Center 0 @ United (Winlock/Toledo) 1 OT
  • United (Winlock/Toledo) 2 @ White Salmon 0
  • Castle Rock 0 @ United (Winlock/Toledo) 10
  • Seton Catholic 0 @ United (Winlock/Toledo) 4
  • Stevenson 1 @ United (Winlock/Toledo) 8
  • United (Winlock/Toledo) 1 @ La Center 0
  • White Salmon 0 @ United (Winlock/Toledo) 3

Winlock/Toledo United Soccer!

Jan 24, 2017 4:27 PM

Image result for Winlock United Soccer


Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy