Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mossyrock100192
Kalama91166
Toutle Lake82167
Wahkiakum73119
Toledo64137
Onalaska46710
Adna46511
Napavine46108
Rainier2869
Morton-White Pass19113
Winlock010214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kalama Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 MM Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Kalama 2 Woodland 3
Mon, Sep 16 Kalama 3 La Center 1
Wed, Sep 18 Kalama 1 Castle Rock 3
Thu, Sep 19 Kalama 3 Toutle Lake 2
Tue, Sep 24 Kalama 3 Mossyrock 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Kalama 3 Adna 0
Sat, Sep 28 Mark Morris Challenge
* Thu, Oct 3 Kalama 0 Mossyrock 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Kalama 3 Winlock 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Kalama 3 Napavine 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Kalama 3 Morton-White Pass 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Kalama 3 Toutle Lake 1
* Tue, Oct 22 Kalama 3 Wahkiakum 1
* Thu, Oct 24 Kalama 3 Rainier 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Kalama 3 Toledo 0
* Wed, Oct 30 Kalama 3 Onalaska 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 92B District at Raymond High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Napavine Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 North Beach Won 3-0
  Wed, Nov 6 Wahkiakum Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Mossyrock Lost 3-2
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima
  Thu, Nov 14 Lake Roosevelt Won 3-1
  Thu, Nov 14 Tri-Cities Prep Lost 3-0
  Fri, Nov 15 Toutle Lake Lost 3-0