Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna9001641
Kalama7201240
Toledo7201460
Onalaska6301461
Ocosta540881
Napavine540990
Life Christian 3604120
Ilwaco2705120
Toutle Lake1801131
Winlock0901122


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kalama Opponent  
Wed, Sep 18 Kalama 7 Winlock 1
Sat, Sep 21 Kalama 5 Ilwaco 0
Mon, Sep 23 Kalama 3 Hoquiam 1
Wed, Sep 25 Kalama 5 Toutle Lake 0
Sat, Sep 28 Kalama 2 Toledo 0
* Mon, Sep 30 Kalama 3 Toledo 1
* Wed, Oct 2 Kalama 4 Toutle Lake 0
* Mon, Oct 7 Kalama 5 Winlock 1
* Wed, Oct 9 Kalama 5 Ilwaco 0
* Mon, Oct 14 Kalama 1 Ocosta 2
* Wed, Oct 16 Kalama 5 Life Christian Acad. 0
* Mon, Oct 21 Kalama 1 Adna 2
* Wed, Oct 23 Kalama 1 Onalaska 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Kalama 7 Napavine 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 92B District at Kalama High School
  Wed, Nov 6 Toledo Lost 2-1
  Sat, Nov 9 Adna Lost 2-1
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium