2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Central 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna13101720
Life Christian 12201330
Kalama11301550
Ocosta770980
Toledo5906100
Onalaska41005100
Napavine21202140
Winlock21203130


Pacific 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna13101720
Life Christian 12201330
Kalama11301550
Ocosta770980
Toledo5906100
Onalaska41005100
Napavine21202140
Winlock21203130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kalama Opponent  
Thu, Sep 8 Kalama 4 Castle Rock 0
Sat, Sep 10 Kalama 0 Woodland 2
* Tue, Sep 13 Kalama 2 Adna 6
* Thu, Sep 15 Kalama 8 Toledo 0
* Tue, Sep 20 Kalama 4 Napavine 0
* Thu, Sep 22 Kalama 3 Life Christian Acad. 0
* Tue, Sep 27 Kalama 6 Winlock 0
* Thu, Sep 29 Kalama 4 Onalaska 0
* Tue, Oct 4 Kalama 3 Ocosta 2
* Thu, Oct 6 Kalama 1 Adna 3
* Tue, Oct 11 Kalama 5 Toledo 2
* Tue, Oct 18 Kalama 2 Life Christian Acad. 3
* Thu, Oct 20 Kalama 3 Winlock 0
* Mon, Oct 24 Kalama 6 Onalaska 1
* Thu, Oct 27 Kalama 4 Ocosta 0
* Sat, Oct 29 Kalama 5 Napavine 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 52B District at Centralia High School
  Tue, Nov 1 Life Christian Acad. Won 2-1
  Sat, Nov 5 Adna Lost 0-0
Nov 10 - Nov 191B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Fri, Nov 11 La Conner Won 2-0
  Fri, Nov 18 Adna Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 19 St. George's Lost 1-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy