2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wahkiakum160262
Adna142235
Kalama142244
Napavine1241611
Toutle Lake106139
Mossyrock881210
Onalaska79914
Pe Ell412517
Toledo412616
Morton-White Pass313614
Winlock214415
Rainier214218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kalama Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Kalama 62 La Center 65
* Wed, Dec 7 Kalama 60 Toutle Lake 22
* Fri, Dec 9 Kalama 64 Winlock 25
Mon, Dec 12 Kalama 68 Woodland 43
* Fri, Dec 16 Kalama 49 Wahkiakum 74
* Tue, Dec 20 Kalama 88 Toledo 51
* Wed, Dec 21 Kalama 55 Mossyrock 11
* Wed, Jan 4 Kalama 75 Rainier 18
* Fri, Jan 6 Kalama 54 Napavine 44
* Tue, Jan 10 Kalama 55 Adna 45
* Sat, Jan 14 Kalama 71 Pe Ell 19
Mon, Jan 16 Kalama 68 Mark Morris 35
* Thu, Jan 19 Kalama 59 Onalaska 20
* Fri, Jan 20 Kalama 72 Morton-White Pass 28
* Tue, Jan 24 Kalama 66 Toutle Lake 55
Wed, Jan 25 Kalama 52 Ilwaco 44
* Thu, Jan 26 Kalama 55 Winlock 29
* Sat, Jan 28 Kalama 54 Mossyrock 35
* Tue, Jan 31 Kalama 53 Wahkiakum 56
* Thu, Feb 2 Kalama 81 Toledo 31

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 8 Northwest Christian (Lacey) Won 81-32
  Sat, Feb 11 Life Christian Acad. Won 80-36
  Tue, Feb 14 Napavine Won 60-29
  Sat, Feb 18 Wahkiakum Won 67-49
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
  Fri, Feb 24 St. George's Won 53-49
  Thu, Mar 2 White Swan Won 70-54
  Fri, Mar 3 Wahkiakum Won 61-48
  Sat, Mar 4 Davenport Lost 56-37
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy