Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo50131
Adna41132
Wahkiakum41113
Mossyrock41141
Rainier42124
Napavine3268
Onalaska2487
Morton-White Pass13212
Kalama15311
Toutle Lake15411
Winlock05410


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 29 **
Kalama
Mark Morris *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Daren.Dean1
49Morton-White Pass
45Toutle Lake *


Final
Scored By: Jody.Stemkoski
67Wahkiakum
16Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Dracy.McCoy
39Napavine
44Onalaska *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Eygabroad
38Toledo
35Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Tori.Nelson1
54Adna
19Winlock *


Thursday, Jan 23
7:00 PM
Mossyrock
Morton-White Pass *


7:00 PM
Napavine
Wahkiakum *


7:00 PM
Toledo
Adna *


AHS
7:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Kalama *


VSAF
7:00 PM
Onalaska
Rainier *


RHS
7:00 PM
Winlock
3 Rivers Chr *


Saturday, Jan 25
4:00 PM
Toledo
Forks *


FHS Aux
7:00 PM
Winlock
Morton-White Pass *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kalama Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Kalama 25 Stevenson 61
Wed, Dec 4 Kalama 18 Adna 61
Fri, Dec 6 Kalama 24 Seton Catholic 40
Fri, Dec 13 Kalama 50 Morton-White Pass 37
Mon, Dec 16 Kalama 36 Winlock 30
Wed, Dec 18 Kalama 22 Woodland 69
Fri, Dec 20 Kalama 26 Toutle Lake 56
* Fri, Jan 3 Kalama 26 Mossyrock 65
* Tue, Jan 7 Kalama 37 Morton-White Pass 36
* Thu, Jan 9 Kalama 14 Adna 53
Sat, Jan 11 Kalama 14 La Center 56
* Tue, Jan 14 Kalama 11 Toledo 64
* Thu, Jan 16 Kalama 35 Napavine 50
* Tue, Jan 21 Kalama 16 Wahkiakum 67

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Home VSAF
* Tue, Jan 28 Winlock
7:00 PM Away
Wed, Jan 29 Mark Morris
6:00 PM Away LCC
* Mon, Feb 3 Rainier
7:00 PM Home VSAF
* Wed, Feb 5 Onalaska
7:00 PM Away OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena