Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Stevenson0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
Winlock
Toledo *


GMurdock
7:00 PM
Adna
Toutle Lake *


TLHS
7:00 PM
Napavine
Kalama *


VSAF
7:00 PM
Wahkiakum
Onalaska *


OHS
7:00 PM
Rainier
Stevenson *


SHS
Thursday, Jan 28
7:00 PM
Kalama
Toledo *


GMurdock
7:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Winlock *


7:00 PM
Adna
Napavine *


NHS
7:00 PM
Morton-White Pass
Wahkiakum *


7:00 PM
Onalaska
Stevenson *


SHS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kalama Opponent  
Sat, Jan 2 Kalama Ocosta
* Wed, Jan 6 Kalama Morton-White Pass
* Wed, Jan 13 Kalama Wahkiakum
* Fri, Jan 15 Kalama Rainier
* Tue, Jan 19 Kalama Onalaska
* Thu, Jan 21 Kalama Winlock

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 26 Napavine
7:00 PM Home VSAF
* Thu, Jan 28 Toledo
7:00 PM Away GMurdock
* Mon, Feb 1 Adna
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Home VSAF

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule