Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Stevenson0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
Sat, Dec 12 Ocosta
4:00 PM Away OHS
Mon, Dec 14 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Away TLHS
Sat, Jan 2 Ocosta
5:30 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Home VSAF
* Wed, Jan 13 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 15 Rainier
7:00 PM Home VSAF
* Tue, Jan 19 Onalaska
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Winlock
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 26 Napavine
7:00 PM Home VSAF
* Thu, Jan 28 Toledo
7:00 PM Away GMurdock
* Mon, Feb 1 Adna
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Home VSAF

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.