2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Toutle Lake4141
Pe Ell3030
Napavine2020
Adna2020
Morton-White Pass2222
Onalaska2223
Kalama1212
Mossyrock0000
Wahkiakum0000
Rainier0101
Toledo0202
Winlock0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Ron.Aguirre2
0Toledo
16Adna *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
0Winlock
15Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Christopher.Johnson
1Morton-White Pass
11Toutle Lake *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 10 **
Woodland
Kalama *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Ron.Aguirre2
2Toledo
23Adna *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
20Pe Ell
0Winlock *


Final
Scored By: Christopher.Johnson
4Morton-White Pass
14Toutle Lake *


Tuesday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Shane.Schutz
0Toledo
15Napavine *


Final
Scored By: Ron.Aguirre2, Brynan.Shipley
18Adna
0Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Mike.King
10Ocosta
9Onalaska *


Final
Scored By: Ron.Aguirre2, Brynan.Shipley
16Adna
1Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Chad.Williams1
0Toledo
17Napavine *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Ben.Suhrbier1
15Onalaska
5Winlock *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Mar 25 **
Pe Ell
Toledo *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 11 **
Castle Rock
Napavine *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Mar 25 **
Pe Ell
Toledo *


Final
Scored By: Ben.Suhrbier1
10Onalaska
2Winlock *


Thursday, Mar 23
Awaiting Score
Wahkiakum
Onalaska *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Ron.Aguirre2
0Winlock
16Adna *


Awaiting Score
Toutle Lake
Pe Ell *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Ron.Aguirre2
15Adna
1Winlock *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
2Toutle Lake
3Pe Ell *


Friday, Mar 24
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Mar 27 **
Rainier
Toledo *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Mar 27 **
Rainier
Toledo *


Saturday, Mar 25
Awaiting Score
Pe Ell
Toledo *


Awaiting Score
Pe Ell
Toledo *


THSSB
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kalama Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Kalama 10 Rainier 5
* Thu, Mar 16 Kalama Rainier
Btm 5
* Tue, Mar 21 Kalama 0 Adna 18
* Tue, Mar 21 Kalama 1 Adna 16

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 27 Onalaska
3:30 PM Away
* Mon, Mar 27 Onalaska
5:00 PM Away
* Wed, Mar 29 Pe Ell
3:30 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Pe Ell
5:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Mar 30 Morton-White Pass
3:30 PM Away
        at Morton
* Thu, Mar 30 Morton-White Pass
5:00 PM Away
        At Morton
* Sat, Apr 8 Toutle Lake
12:00 PM Home KHS
* Sat, Apr 8 Toutle Lake
2:00 PM Home KHS
Mon, Apr 10 Woodland
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Apr 13 Napavine
3:00 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 13 Napavine
5:00 PM Away
* Sat, Apr 15 Toledo
12:00 PM Away
* Sat, Apr 15 Toledo
2:00 PM Away
Fri, Apr 21 Castle Rock
4:00 PM Away CRHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Winlock
3:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Winlock
5:00 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy