Football
Pacific 2B - Mountain
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Onalaska50130
Napavine3192
Adna2274
Rainier1355
Life Christian 0000
Morton-White Pass0418


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Adna Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Adna 33 Willapa Valley 6
Fri, Sep 13 Adna 39 Wahkiakum 21
Fri, Sep 20 Adna 14 Kalama 27
Fri, Sep 27 Adna 29 Toledo 8
* Fri, Oct 4 Adna 13 Napavine 46
* Fri, Oct 18 Adna 34 Rainier 24
* Fri, Oct 25 Adna 14 Onalaska 22
* Fri, Nov 1 Adna 69 Morton-White Pass 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 161B Quad-District at Hosted by HIgher Seed
Nov 15 - Dec 72B State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
  Sat, Nov 16 Davenport Won 51-7
  Sat, Nov 23 Chewelah Won 35-13
  Sat, Nov 30 Onalaska Lost 44-13
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 7:00 PMCrossover