2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Central 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna13101720
Life Christian 12201330
Kalama11301550
Ocosta770980
Toledo5906100
Onalaska41005100
Napavine21202140
Winlock21203130


Pacific 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna13101720
Life Christian 12201330
Kalama11301550
Ocosta770980
Toledo5906100
Onalaska41005100
Napavine21202140
Winlock21203130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Adna Opponent  
Thu, Sep 8 Adna 6 Hoquiam 2
* Tue, Sep 13 Adna 6 Kalama 2
* Thu, Sep 15 Adna 5 Napavine 0
* Tue, Sep 20 Adna 6 Winlock 0
* Thu, Sep 22 Adna 4 Ocosta 0
* Tue, Sep 27 Adna 5 Toledo 0
* Thu, Sep 29 Adna 2 Life Christian Acad. 1
* Tue, Oct 4 Adna 7 Onalaska 0
* Thu, Oct 6 Adna 3 Kalama 1
* Tue, Oct 11 Adna 6 Napavine 0
* Thu, Oct 13 Adna 9 Winlock 0
* Mon, Oct 17 Adna 4 Ocosta 0
* Thu, Oct 20 Adna 4 Toledo 0
* Mon, Oct 24 Adna 1 Life Christian Acad. 2
* Wed, Oct 26 Adna 6 Onalaska 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 52B District at Centralia High School
  Tue, Nov 1 Ocosta Won 2-0
  Sat, Nov 5 Kalama Lost 0-0
Nov 10 - Nov 191B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Thu, Nov 10 Crosspoint Won 2-1
  Fri, Nov 18 Kalama Lost 1-0
  Sat, Nov 19 Liberty Bell Won 1-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy