Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo91236
Adna82217
Rainier82187
Wahkiakum82215
Mossyrock64216
Napavine46814
Onalaska461211
Toutle Lake46814
Winlock28713
Morton-White Pass19218
Kalama19316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Adna Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Adna 61 Kalama 18
Sat, Dec 7 Adna 66 Taholah 18
Tue, Dec 10 Adna 45 Tenino 38
Sat, Dec 14 Adna 37 Mount Vernon Christian 21
Wed, Dec 18 Adna 39 Rainier 38
Sat, Dec 21 Adna 71 Ocosta 33
Fri, Dec 27 Adna 63 Naselle 19
Sat, Dec 28 Adna 45 Willapa Valley 26
* Thu, Jan 2 Adna 39 Toutle Lake 42
Sat, Jan 4 Adna 49 Montesano 68
Tue, Jan 7 Adna 70 Columbia Adventist 15
* Thu, Jan 9 Adna 53 Kalama 14
* Tue, Jan 14 Adna 53 Onalaska 28
* Thu, Jan 16 Adna 46 Rainier 41
* Tue, Jan 21 Adna 54 Winlock 19
* Thu, Jan 23 Adna 45 Toledo 43
* Tue, Jan 28 Adna 55 Napavine 19
* Thu, Jan 30 Adna 74 Morton-White Pass 32
* Mon, Feb 3 Adna 27 Wahkiakum 37
* Wed, Feb 5 Adna 33 Mossyrock 32

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 12 Onalaska Won 52-31
  Sat, Feb 15 Ilwaco Lost 42-26
  Mon, Feb 17 Napavine Won 50-35
  Tue, Feb 18 Chief Leschi Won 53-43
  Thu, Feb 20 Rainier Won 46-33
  Sat, Feb 22 Toledo Lost 29-18
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
  Sat, Feb 29 Wahkiakum Lost 46-44
  Wed, Mar 4 Northwest Christian (Colbert) Lost 47-28