Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Mossyrock0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Elma *


Ventron
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Adna
Onalaska *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier
Morton-White Pass *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Kalama *


KHS
** POSTPONED **
Elma
Napavine *


** POSTPONED **
Tenino
Toutle Lake *


** POSTPONED **
Wahkiakum
Winlock *


** POSTPONED **
Adna
Onalaska *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier
Morton-White Pass *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Kalama *


KHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
4:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Mossyrock *


4:00 PM
Toledo
Mark Morris *


MMHS
** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Pe Ell *


PHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Raymond
Winlock *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Raymond
Winlock *


WHS
7:00 PM
Tacoma Baptist
Rainier *


RAC
Friday, Apr 3
1:30 PM
Toutle Lake
Castle Rock *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


GAMP
4:00 PM
Kalama
Mark Morris *


MMHS
4:00 PM
Wahkiakum
Naselle *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


GAMP
Saturday, Apr 4
12:00 PM
Pe Ell
Adna *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Adna Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Adna Winlock
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Adna Kalama
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Adna Mossyrock
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Adna Toledo
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Adna Toutle Lake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Adna Wahkiakum
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Onalaska
3:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Onalaska
4:30 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 4 Pe Ell
12:00 PM Home
Sat, Apr 11 Columbia - White Salmon
12:00 PM Away CHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 11 Columbia - White Salmon
2:00 PM Away CHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 River Ridge
4:00 PM Away RRHS
        Postponed, New date TBD
Fri, Apr 17 Elma
3:30 PM Home AHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 Ocosta
12:00 PM Away GAMP
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 22 Rainier
3:00 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Rainier
4:20 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Morton-White Pass
3:00 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Morton-White Pass
4:30 PM Home AHS
* Sat, May 2 Napavine
12:00 PM Away
* Sat, May 2 Napavine
1:30 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia