2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wahkiakum122124
Napavine122122
Adna113115
Toutle Lake104105
Kalama9595
Rainier95106
Pe Ell59710
Winlock59610
Toledo410413
Onalaska410510
Morton-White Pass212412
Mossyrock113114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
** POSTPONED **
Castle Rock
Toutle Lake *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Brian.Demarest1
1Pe Ell
14Napavine *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mounts
2Morton-White Pass
5Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rooklidge
1Onalaska
3Adna *


Final
Scored By: Brynan.Shipley
0Winlock
10Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Jerry.Johnson1
2Toutle Lake
3Toledo *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Demarest1
2Pe Ell
8Napavine *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mounts
2Morton-White Pass
14Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rooklidge
1Onalaska
5Adna *


Final
Scored By: Brynan.Shipley
0Winlock
9Kalama *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Marc.Niemeyer
2Wahkiakum
0Toledo *


Final
Scored By: Jay.Henderson
11Toutle Lake
1Mossyrock *


Final
Scored By: Marc.Niemeyer
3Wahkiakum
0Toledo *


Final
Scored By: Jay.Henderson
6Toutle Lake
3Mossyrock *


Friday, Apr 28
Awaiting Score
Kalama
Castle Rock *


CRHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, May 4 **
Winlock
Ilwaco *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Adna Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 15 Adna 3 Mossyrock 1
* Thu, Mar 16 Adna 8 Toledo 0
* Tue, Mar 21 Adna 7 Kalama 9
* Thu, Mar 23 Adna 7 Winlock 0
* Tue, Mar 28 Adna 0 Toutle Lake 3
* Thu, Mar 30 Adna 10 Wahkiakum 0
* Sat, Apr 8 Adna 9 Napavine 1
* Sat, Apr 8 Adna 6 Napavine 24
* Sat, Apr 15 Adna 10 Pe Ell 1
* Sat, Apr 15 Adna 13 Pe Ell 0
Mon, Apr 17 Adna 1 King's Way Christian 12
Tue, Apr 18 Adna 2 Woodland 3
* Wed, Apr 19 Adna 13 Morton-White Pass 1
* Wed, Apr 19 Adna 12 Morton-White Pass 1
* Wed, Apr 26 Adna 3 Onalaska 1
* Wed, Apr 26 Adna 5 Onalaska 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, May 2 Rainier
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, May 2 Rainier
5:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy