Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo50131
Adna41132
Wahkiakum41113
Mossyrock41141
Rainier42124
Napavine3268
Onalaska2487
Morton-White Pass13212
Kalama15311
Toutle Lake15411
Winlock05410


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 29 **
Kalama
Mark Morris *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Daren.Dean1
49Morton-White Pass
45Toutle Lake *


Final
Scored By: Jody.Stemkoski
67Wahkiakum
16Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Dracy.McCoy
39Napavine
44Onalaska *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Eygabroad
38Toledo
35Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Tori.Nelson1
54Adna
19Winlock *


Thursday, Jan 23
7:00 PM
Mossyrock
Morton-White Pass *


7:00 PM
Napavine
Wahkiakum *


7:00 PM
Toledo
Adna *


AHS
7:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Kalama *


VSAF
7:00 PM
Onalaska
Rainier *


RHS
7:00 PM
Winlock
3 Rivers Chr *


Saturday, Jan 25
4:00 PM
Toledo
Forks *


FHS Aux
7:00 PM
Winlock
Morton-White Pass *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Morton-White Pass Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Morton-White Pass 7 Mossyrock 54
Fri, Dec 6 Morton-White Pass 20 Castle Rock 43
Sat, Dec 7 Morton-White Pass 45 Mary Knight 23
Wed, Dec 11 Morton-White Pass 14 Naselle 39
Fri, Dec 13 Morton-White Pass 37 Kalama 50
Sat, Dec 14 Morton-White Pass 23 Toutle Lake 51
Wed, Dec 18 Morton-White Pass 25 Winlock 36
Thu, Dec 19 Morton-White Pass 33 Onalaska 54
Sat, Dec 28 Morton-White Pass 42 Castle Rock 52
Mon, Dec 30 Morton-White Pass 28 Napavine 56
* Sat, Jan 4 Morton-White Pass 23 Onalaska 68
* Tue, Jan 7 Morton-White Pass 36 Kalama 37
* Thu, Jan 9 Morton-White Pass 24 Rainier 58
* Tue, Jan 21 Morton-White Pass 49 Toutle Lake 45

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Mossyrock
7:00 PM Home
        at Morton
* Sat, Jan 25 Winlock
7:00 PM Home
        at Randle
* Tue, Jan 28 Toledo
7:00 PM Away GMurdock
* Thu, Jan 30 Adna
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Napavine
7:00 PM Home
        at Randle
* Wed, Feb 5 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Home
        at Morton

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena