Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Stevenson0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 19
Awaiting Score
Adna
Wahkiakum *


Awaiting Score
Winlock
Rainier *


RHS
Awaiting Score
Kalama
Onalaska *


OHS
Awaiting Score
Toutle Lake
Morton-White Pass *


Awaiting Score
Napavine
Stevenson *


SHS
Thursday, Jan 21
Awaiting Score
Toledo
Adna *


AHS
Awaiting Score
Kalama
Winlock *


Awaiting Score
Toutle Lake
Napavine *


NHS
Awaiting Score
Wahkiakum
Rainier *


RHS
Awaiting Score
Onalaska
Morton-White Pass *


Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Morton-White Pass Opponent  
Mon, Jan 4 Morton-White Pass Onalaska
* Wed, Jan 6 Morton-White Pass Kalama
* Fri, Jan 8 Morton-White Pass Adna
        at Randle
Sat, Jan 9 Morton-White Pass Mossyrock
        at Morton
* Wed, Jan 13 Morton-White Pass Toledo
* Fri, Jan 15 Morton-White Pass Napavine
* Tue, Jan 19 Morton-White Pass Toutle Lake
        at Morton
* Thu, Jan 21 Morton-White Pass Onalaska
        at Randle

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 28 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Away
* Mon, Feb 1 Rainier
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home
        at Morton

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule