Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Stevenson0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 9 Napavine
7:00 PM Home
Wed, Dec 16 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Away TLHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Winlock
7:00 PM Home
Mon, Dec 21 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Away CRHS
Tue, Dec 29 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Kalama
7:00 PM Away VSAF
* Fri, Jan 8 Adna
7:00 PM Home
* Wed, Jan 13 Toledo
7:00 PM Away GMurdock
* Fri, Jan 15 Napavine
7:00 PM Away NHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Home
* Thu, Jan 21 Onalaska
7:00 PM Home
Sat, Jan 23 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home
* Thu, Jan 28 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Away
* Mon, Feb 1 Rainier
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.