League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Morton-White Pass
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Morton-White Pass Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 14 Morton-White Pass 15 Winlock 10
* Fri, Mar 16 Morton-White Pass 22 Wahkiakum 4
* Tue, Mar 20 Morton-White Pass 5 Toutle Lake 19
* Wed, Mar 28 Morton-White Pass 19 Mossyrock 2
* Thu, Mar 29 Morton-White Pass 4 Kalama 5
* Fri, Mar 30 Morton-White Pass 16 Toledo 1
* Mon, Apr 9 Morton-White Pass 2 Pe Ell 12
* Mon, Apr 9 Morton-White Pass 0 Pe Ell 11
* Wed, Apr 18 Morton-White Pass 0 Adna 10
* Wed, Apr 18 Morton-White Pass 8 Adna 9
* Fri, Apr 20 Morton-White Pass 2 Onalaska 15
* Fri, Apr 20 Morton-White Pass 12 Onalaska 14
* Mon, Apr 23 Morton-White Pass 15 Rainier 0
* Mon, Apr 23 Morton-White Pass 6 Rainier 3
Wed, May 2 Morton-White Pass 5 Naches Valley 15
Wed, May 2 Morton-White Pass 1 Naches Valley 9
* Fri, May 4 Morton-White Pass 1 Napavine 6
* Fri, May 4 Morton-White Pass 2 Napavine 10
Wed, May 9 Morton-White Pass 9 Kittitas 19
Wed, May 9 Morton-White Pass 2 Cle Elum 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy