Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Mossyrock0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Elma *


Ventron
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Adna
Onalaska *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier
Morton-White Pass *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Kalama *


KHS
** POSTPONED **
Elma
Napavine *


** POSTPONED **
Tenino
Toutle Lake *


** POSTPONED **
Wahkiakum
Winlock *


** POSTPONED **
Adna
Onalaska *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier
Morton-White Pass *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Kalama *


KHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
4:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Mossyrock *


4:00 PM
Toledo
Mark Morris *


MMHS
** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Pe Ell *


PHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Raymond
Winlock *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Raymond
Winlock *


WHS
7:00 PM
Tacoma Baptist
Rainier *


RAC
Friday, Apr 3
1:30 PM
Toutle Lake
Castle Rock *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


GAMP
4:00 PM
Kalama
Mark Morris *


MMHS
4:00 PM
Wahkiakum
Naselle *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


GAMP
Saturday, Apr 4
12:00 PM
Pe Ell
Adna *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Morton-White Pass Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Morton-White Pass Toledo
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Morton-White Pass Winlock
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Morton-White Pass Toutle Lake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Morton-White Pass Wahkiakum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Morton-White Pass Kalama
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Morton-White Pass Mossyrock
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Rainier
3:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Rainier
4:30 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 11 Highland
11:00 AM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 11 Highland
1:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Mossyrock
3:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Mossyrock
4:30 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Onalaska
3:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Onalaska
4:30 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Napavine
3:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Napavine
3:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Adna
3:00 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Adna
4:30 PM Away AHS
Thu, Apr 30 Naches Valley
3:00 PM Away
Thu, Apr 30 Naches Valley
5:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia