2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wahkiakum122124
Napavine122122
Adna113115
Toutle Lake104105
Kalama9595
Rainier95106
Pe Ell59710
Winlock59610
Toledo410413
Onalaska410510
Morton-White Pass212412
Mossyrock113114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
** POSTPONED **
Castle Rock
Toutle Lake *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Brian.Demarest1
1Pe Ell
14Napavine *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mounts
2Morton-White Pass
5Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rooklidge
1Onalaska
3Adna *


Final
Scored By: Brynan.Shipley
0Winlock
10Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Jerry.Johnson1
2Toutle Lake
3Toledo *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Demarest1
2Pe Ell
8Napavine *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mounts
2Morton-White Pass
14Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rooklidge
1Onalaska
5Adna *


Final
Scored By: Brynan.Shipley
0Winlock
9Kalama *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Marc.Niemeyer
2Wahkiakum
0Toledo *


Final
Scored By: Jay.Henderson
11Toutle Lake
1Mossyrock *


Final
Scored By: Marc.Niemeyer
3Wahkiakum
0Toledo *


Final
Scored By: Jay.Henderson
6Toutle Lake
3Mossyrock *


Friday, Apr 28
Awaiting Score
Kalama
Castle Rock *


CRHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, May 4 **
Winlock
Ilwaco *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Morton-White Pass Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Morton-White Pass Naches Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 11 Morton-White Pass Naches Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Mar 16 Morton-White Pass 3 Wahkiakum 15
* Sat, Mar 18 Morton-White Pass 5 Winlock 9
* Mon, Mar 20 Morton-White Pass 1 Toutle Lake 8
* Tue, Mar 28 Morton-White Pass 0 Toledo 13
* Thu, Mar 30 Morton-White Pass 1 Kalama 13
* Wed, Apr 5 Morton-White Pass 4 Mossyrock 1
* Sat, Apr 8 Morton-White Pass 0 Pe Ell 10
* Sat, Apr 8 Morton-White Pass 4 Pe Ell 16
Tue, Apr 11 Morton-White Pass 13 Highland 8
Tue, Apr 11 Morton-White Pass 10 Highland 1
* Sat, Apr 15 Morton-White Pass 8 Onalaska 2
* Sat, Apr 15 Morton-White Pass 3 Onalaska 4
* Wed, Apr 19 Morton-White Pass 1 Adna 13
* Wed, Apr 19 Morton-White Pass 1 Adna 12
* Wed, Apr 26 Morton-White Pass 2 Rainier 5
* Wed, Apr 26 Morton-White Pass 2 Rainier 14

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, May 1 Napavine
3:00 PM Home
        at Randle
* Mon, May 1 Napavine
5:00 PM Home
        at Randle

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy