Volleyball

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mossyrock Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 MWP Jamboree
        at Morton
Tue, Sep 17 Mossyrock 3 W F West 1
Thu, Sep 19 Mossyrock 3 Onalaska 0
Tue, Sep 24 Mossyrock 0 Kalama 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Mossyrock 3 Morton-White Pass 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Mossyrock 3 Toutle Lake 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Mossyrock 3 Kalama 0
Sat, Oct 5 R.A. Long Tournament
* Tue, Oct 8 Mossyrock 3 Wahkiakum 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Mossyrock 3 Rainier 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Mossyrock 3 Toledo 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Mossyrock 3 Onalaska 0
Sat, Oct 19 Adna Invitational Tournament
* Thu, Oct 24 Mossyrock 3 Adna 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Mossyrock 3 Winlock 0
* Wed, Oct 30 Mossyrock 3 Napavine 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 92B District at Raymond High School
  Sat, Nov 2 South Bend Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Toledo Won 3-0
  Wed, Nov 6 Toutle Lake Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Kalama Won 3-2
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima
  Thu, Nov 14 Liberty (Spangle) Won 3-1
  Thu, Nov 14 Walla Walla Valley Academy Won 3-0
  Fri, Nov 15 La Conner Lost 3-1
  Fri, Nov 15 Tri-Cities Prep Won 3-0