Girls Basketball

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mossyrock Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Mossyrock 54 Morton-White Pass 7
Fri, Dec 6 Mossyrock 65 Napavine 34
Mon, Dec 9 Mossyrock 45 Battle Ground 31
Wed, Dec 11 Mossyrock 33 Wahkiakum 30
Mon, Dec 16 Mossyrock 52 Naselle 34
Wed, Dec 18 Mossyrock 57 Toutle Lake 32
Fri, Dec 20 Mossyrock 51 Onalaska 40
Sat, Dec 21 Mossyrock 61 Castle Rock 11
Fri, Dec 27 Mossyrock 67 South Bend 25
Sat, Dec 28 Mossyrock 58 Pe Ell 29
* Fri, Jan 3 Mossyrock 65 Kalama 26
* Tue, Jan 7 Mossyrock 67 Toutle Lake 30
* Thu, Jan 9 Mossyrock 53 Onalaska 37
* Tue, Jan 14 Mossyrock 39 Rainier 66
* Thu, Jan 16 Mossyrock 56 Winlock 20
* Thu, Jan 23 Mossyrock 62 Morton-White Pass 21
* Tue, Jan 28 Mossyrock 57 Wahkiakum 62
* Thu, Jan 30 Mossyrock 48 Napavine 22
* Mon, Feb 3 Mossyrock 31 Toledo 43
* Wed, Feb 5 Mossyrock 32 Adna 33

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
  Mon, Feb 10 Life Christian Acad. Won 67-22
  Wed, Feb 12 Willapa Valley Won 40-35
  Sat, Feb 15 Toledo Won 42-27
  Tue, Feb 18 Rainier Won 55-41
  Sat, Feb 22 Wahkiakum Lost 51-33
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
  Sat, Feb 29 Lake Roosevelt Won 45-39
  Wed, Mar 4 Columbia (Burbank) Lost 50-40