Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Toutle Lake91216
Winlock82177
Morton-White Pass731211
Onalaska73208
Adna641311
Wahkiakum551711
Rainier461112
Toledo37713
Napavine37118
Kalama37515
Mossyrock010218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mossyrock Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Mossyrock 48 Columbia Adventist 41
Tue, Dec 10 Mossyrock 25 Morton-White Pass 83
Tue, Dec 17 Mossyrock 65 Tenino 58
Thu, Dec 19 Mossyrock 39 Castle Rock 62
Fri, Dec 27 Mossyrock 53 South Bend 65
Sat, Dec 28 Mossyrock 50 Pe Ell 61
* Thu, Jan 2 Mossyrock 42 Kalama 63
Fri, Jan 3 Mossyrock 38 Friday Harbor 69
Sat, Jan 4 Mossyrock 57 Concrete 59
* Wed, Jan 8 Mossyrock 49 Toutle Lake 71
* Fri, Jan 10 Mossyrock 36 Winlock 75
* Wed, Jan 15 Mossyrock 39 Adna 79
* Fri, Jan 17 Mossyrock 48 Toledo 62
Sat, Jan 18 Mossyrock 42 Onalaska 80
* Wed, Jan 22 Mossyrock 36 Napavine 66
Fri, Jan 24 Mossyrock 34 Elma 65
* Wed, Jan 29 Mossyrock 39 Rainier 64
* Fri, Jan 31 Mossyrock 65 Onalaska 87
* Tue, Feb 4 Mossyrock 42 Wahkiakum 89
* Thu, Feb 6 Mossyrock 55 Morton-White Pass 83

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena