League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Napavine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Football
Pacific 2B - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Adna60121
Napavine51113
Onalaska3384
Morton-White Pass2464
Rainier1454
Life Christian 0545


Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Adna60121
Kalama60122
Toledo5185
Napavine51113
Wahkiakum3256
Onalaska3384
Winlock2337
Morton-White Pass2464
Rainier1454
Toutle Lake1418
Pe Ell0001
Mossyrock0528


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Napavine Opponent  
Sat, Sep 1 Napavine 41 Liberty 7
Fri, Sep 7 Napavine 13 Kalama 20
Fri, Sep 14 Napavine 20 Toledo 17
Fri, Sep 21 Napavine 39 Wahkiakum 20
* Fri, Sep 28 Napavine 13 Adna 50
* Fri, Oct 5 Napavine 46 Morton-White Pass 0
* Fri, Oct 12 Napavine 36 Onalaska 30
* Sat, Oct 20 Napavine 62 Life Christian Acad. 12
* Fri, Oct 26 Napavine 48 Rainier 27
* Thu, Nov 1 Napavine 52 Ilwaco 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 101B Quad-District at Hosted by HIgher Seed
Nov 9 - Dec 12B State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Nov 10 Brewster Won 57-20
  Sat, Nov 17 Chewelah Won 20-14
  Sat, Nov 24 Adna Won 32-13
  Fri, Nov 30 Kalama Lost 34-25
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy