2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine60130
Toledo50121
Adna5172
Kalama4164
Rainier4263
Onalaska3363
Toutle Lake2328
Wahkiakum2354
Mossyrock2336
Morton-White Pass1537
Pe Ell0011
Winlock0509


Pacific 2B - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine60130
Adna5172
Rainier4263
Onalaska3363
Life Christian 2435
Morton-White Pass1537
Chief Leschi0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Napavine Opponent  
Sat, Sep 3 Napavine 47 Raymond 13
Fri, Sep 9 Napavine 49 Kalama 6
* Fri, Sep 16 Napavine 46 Morton-White Pass 0
* Fri, Sep 23 Napavine 34 Onalaska 8
* Fri, Sep 30 Napavine 41 Adna 0
* Sat, Oct 8 Napavine 48 Life Christian Acad. 6
Fri, Oct 14 Napavine 24 La Conner 14
* Sat, Oct 22 Napavine 42 Rainier 0
* Fri, Oct 28 Napavine 53 Chief Leschi 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Dec 22B State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 11 Kalama Won 41-6
  Fri, Nov 18 Pe Ell Won 41-7
  Sat, Nov 26 Toledo Won 31-28
  Fri, Dec 2 Liberty Won 34-16
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 4, 7:00 PMCrossover at TBD
 

Team Pictures

Sep 8, 2016 8:42 AM

Team pictures will be Thursday, September 22nd at 4:30. Should be done by 5:15. Team dinner to follow.


Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy