League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Napavine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Central 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Life Christian 10201020
Adna11101120
Kalama9301040
Ocosta650850
Napavine470490
Toledo390590
Winlock21003100
Onalaska21003100
Morton-White Pass000000
Mossyrock000000
Pe Ell000000
Rainier000000
Toutle Lake000000
Wahkiakum000000


Pacific 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Life Christian 10201020
Adna11101120
Kalama9301040
Ocosta650850
Napavine470490
Toledo390590
Winlock21003100
Onalaska21003100


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 23
6:00 PM
Ocosta
Winlock *


6:00 PM
Adna
Life Christian *


VikStdm
6:00 PM
Napavine
Toledo *


HippiSta
7:00 PM
Onalaska
Kalama *


Chinook
Wednesday, Oct 25
6:00 PM
Winlock
Toledo *


HippiSta
6:00 PM
Kalama
Ocosta *


OHS
6:00 PM
Onalaska
Adna *


AHS
6:00 PM
Life Christian
Napavine *


NHS
Thursday, Oct 26
6:00 PM
Evergreen Luth
Winlock *


WHS
6:00 PM
Napavine
Ocosta *


OHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Napavine Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 Jamboree
Sat, Sep 9 Napavine 0 Elma 3
* Mon, Sep 11 Napavine 2 Onalaska 3
* Wed, Sep 13 Napavine 0 Adna 4
* Mon, Sep 18 Napavine 1 Kalama 3
* Wed, Sep 20 Napavine 1 Winlock 2
Sat, Sep 23 Napavine 1 Tenino 3
* Mon, Sep 25 Napavine 5 Ocosta 4
* Wed, Sep 27 Napavine 2 Toledo 1
* Mon, Oct 2 Napavine 0 Life Christian Acad. 7
* Wed, Oct 4 Napavine 4 Onalaska 1
* Mon, Oct 9 Napavine 2 Adna 3
* Wed, Oct 11 Napavine 0 Kalama 3
* Mon, Oct 16 Napavine 3 Winlock 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 23 Toledo
6:00 PM Away HippiSta
* Wed, Oct 25 Life Christian Acad.
6:00 PM Home NHS
* Thu, Oct 26 Ocosta
6:00 PM Away OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42B District at Centralia High School
Nov 9 - Nov 181B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy