League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Napavine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016-17 Silver
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine160235
Wahkiakum151235
Toledo124168
Mossyrock115188
Adna1061511
Morton-White Pass1061310
Kalama79714
Onalaska610714
Pe Ell412416
Toutle Lake313315
Rainier115218
Winlock115218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Napavine Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Jamboree
* Wed, Dec 6 Napavine 54 Adna 24
* Fri, Dec 8 Napavine 63 Pe Ell 7
* Wed, Dec 13 Napavine 60 Morton-White Pass 27
* Fri, Dec 15 Napavine 70 Onalaska 26
* Tue, Dec 19 Napavine 73 Rainier 27
Wed, Dec 27 Napavine 67 Montebello High School 45
Thu, Dec 28 Napavine 53 Ayala High School 50
Fri, Dec 29 Napavine 53 Rancho Cucamonga High School 50
Sat, Dec 30 Napavine 54 Centennial High School 60
* Wed, Jan 3 Napavine 54 Toledo 29
* Fri, Jan 5 Napavine 58 Kalama 13
* Tue, Jan 9 Napavine 53 Toutle Lake 17
* Thu, Jan 11 Napavine 52 Winlock 4
* Tue, Jan 16 Napavine 71 Wahkiakum 30
* Thu, Jan 18 Napavine 64 Mossyrock 35
* Tue, Jan 23 Napavine 47 Adna 18
* Thu, Jan 25 Napavine 61 Pe Ell 27
* Sat, Jan 27 Napavine 56 Morton-White Pass 16
* Tue, Jan 30 Napavine 68 Onalaska 23
* Thu, Feb 1 Napavine 66 Rainier 15

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 172B District Finals at WFW
  Sat, Feb 10 Willapa Valley Won 64-17
  Wed, Feb 14 Life Christian Acad. Won 55-38
  Sat, Feb 17 Ilwaco Lost 49-48
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
  Fri, Feb 23 Colfax Lost 62-56
  Wed, Feb 28 Brewster Won 62-52
  Thu, Mar 1 Wahkiakum Won 53-27
  Fri, Mar 2 Davenport Lost 51-43
  Sat, Mar 3 St. George's Lost 50-44
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy