Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo50131
Adna41132
Wahkiakum41113
Mossyrock41141
Rainier42124
Napavine3268
Onalaska2487
Morton-White Pass13212
Kalama15311
Toutle Lake15411
Winlock05410


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 29 **
Kalama
Mark Morris *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Daren.Dean1
49Morton-White Pass
45Toutle Lake *


Final
Scored By: Jody.Stemkoski
67Wahkiakum
16Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Dracy.McCoy
39Napavine
44Onalaska *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Eygabroad
38Toledo
35Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Tori.Nelson1
54Adna
19Winlock *


Thursday, Jan 23
7:00 PM
Mossyrock
Morton-White Pass *


7:00 PM
Napavine
Wahkiakum *


7:00 PM
Toledo
Adna *


AHS
7:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Kalama *


VSAF
7:00 PM
Onalaska
Rainier *


RHS
7:00 PM
Winlock
3 Rivers Chr *


Saturday, Jan 25
4:00 PM
Toledo
Forks *


FHS Aux
7:00 PM
Winlock
Morton-White Pass *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Napavine Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Napavine 40 King's Way Christian 50
Fri, Dec 6 Napavine 34 Mossyrock 65
Thu, Dec 12 Napavine 48 Toutle Lake 30
Fri, Dec 13 Napavine 38 Mount Vernon Christian 46
Sat, Dec 14 Napavine 29 White Swan 60
Sat, Dec 21 Napavine 53 Rainier Christian 15
Sat, Dec 28 Napavine 33 Raymond 63
Mon, Dec 30 Napavine 56 Morton-White Pass 28
* Thu, Jan 2 Napavine 36 Winlock 33
Sat, Jan 4 Napavine 37 Battle Ground 42
* Tue, Jan 7 Napavine 27 Rainier 47
* Tue, Jan 14 Napavine 58 Toutle Lake 48
* Thu, Jan 16 Napavine 50 Kalama 35
* Tue, Jan 21 Napavine 39 Onalaska 44

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 28 Adna
7:00 PM Home NHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Mossyrock
7:00 PM Home NHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Away
        at Randle
* Wed, Feb 5 Toledo
7:00 PM Home NHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena