Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Kalama0000
Life Christian 0000
Napavine0000
North Beach0000
Ocosta0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Toledo0000
Wahkiakum0000
Willapa Valley0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Napavine Opponent  
Thu, Dec 12 Napavine Mix & Match
Sat, Dec 14 Orting Take Downs & Tiara's Tournament
Sat, Dec 21 Wahkiakum
Fri, Dec 27 Girls Winter Cup
Napavine 0 Hanford (Host) 0
Hermiston, OR 0
Chiawana 0
Davis 0
Ephrata 0
Eastmont 0
Ellensburg 0
East Valley (Yakima) 0
East Valley (Spokane) 0
Grandview 0
Granger 0
Kennewick 0
Kamiakin 0
Kentwood 0
Liberty Bell 0
Liberty 0
Mabton 0
Moses Lake 0
Newport (Newport) 0
Othello 0
Onalaska 0
Prosser 0
Pasco 0
Quincy 0
Richland 0
Royal 0
Southridge 0
Sunnyside 0
Toppenish 0
Tonasket 0
Toledo 0
Wapato 0
Wahluke 0
Warden 0
Wenatchee 0
White Swan 0
Walla Walla 0
Sat, Dec 28 Tyee Tournament
Sat, Jan 4 North Beach
* Mon, Jan 13 Napavine 0 Onalaska (Host) 0
Kalama 0
Life Christian Acad. 0
Rainier 0
Raymond 0
South Bend 0
Wahkiakum 0
Willapa Valley 0
Sat, Jan 18 Napavine Invite
* Thu, Jan 23 Toledo Mix and Match
* Sat, Jan 25 Kittitas
* Wed, Jan 29 Napavine Mix and Match

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:30 PMSub-Regional Tournament at WF West High School