2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine160244
Adna142218
Toledo133208
Toutle Lake124177
Kalama1151512
Morton-White Pass971210
Rainier6101113
Winlock610914
Onalaska313517
Mossyrock313514
Wahkiakum214515
Pe Ell115218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Napavine Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 13 Napavine 56 Morton-White Pass 49
* Thu, Dec 15 Napavine 74 Onalaska 30
* Sat, Dec 17 Napavine 70 Pe Ell 23
* Mon, Dec 19 Napavine 72 Rainier 70
Wed, Dec 21 Napavine 89 Castle Rock 46
Thu, Dec 29 Napavine 51 Brewster 41
Fri, Dec 30 Napavine 61 Sedro-Woolley 59
* Tue, Jan 3 Napavine 61 Toledo 48
* Thu, Jan 5 Napavine 53 Kalama 48
* Mon, Jan 9 Napavine 80 Adna 66
* Fri, Jan 13 Napavine 100 Winlock 68
* Wed, Jan 18 Napavine 71 Wahkiakum 42
* Fri, Jan 20 Napavine 87 Mossyrock 50
* Sat, Jan 21 Napavine 76 Toutle Lake 72
* Wed, Jan 25 Napavine 67 Adna 66
* Fri, Jan 27 Napavine 75 Pe Ell 39
* Sat, Jan 28 Napavine 67 Morton-White Pass 51
* Wed, Feb 1 Napavine 62 Onalaska 30
* Fri, Feb 3 Napavine 71 Rainier 35

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 8 Onalaska Won 57-36
  Sat, Feb 11 Kalama Won 65-61
  Wed, Feb 15 Toledo Lost 73-48
  Fri, Feb 17 Chief Leschi Lost 69-61
  Sat, Feb 18 Kalama Won 64-55
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
  Sat, Feb 25 Seattle Lutheran Won 67-48
  Thu, Mar 2 Liberty Lost 68-60
  Fri, Mar 3 Toledo Won 64-47
  Sat, Mar 4 Northwest Christian (Colbert) Lost 69-48
 

2B District Boys BKB Bracket

Feb 8, 2017 10:47 AM

Copy and paste to browser:

http://www.2bcentral.com/tournament.php?tournament_id=2184&sport=3


Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy