League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Napavine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Boys Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo151227
Adna142243
Morton-White Pass133218
Napavine133187
Toutle Lake115219
Winlock881410
Kalama79912
Wahkiakum610612
Onalaska412614
Rainier412714
Mossyrock115118
Pe Ell016118


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Napavine Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 5 Napavine 65 Adna 63
* Thu, Dec 7 Napavine 83 Pe Ell 36
* Tue, Dec 12 Napavine 45 Morton-White Pass 64
* Thu, Dec 14 Napavine 59 Onalaska 41
* Mon, Dec 18 Napavine 67 Rainier 19
Fri, Dec 22 Napavine 80 La Center 71
Thu, Dec 28 Napavine 88 Muckleshoot Tribal School 79
Sat, Dec 30 Napavine 73 Castle Rock 46
* Tue, Jan 2 Napavine 57 Toledo 65
* Thu, Jan 4 Napavine 65 Kalama 47
* Wed, Jan 10 Napavine 70 Toutle Lake 67
* Fri, Jan 12 Napavine 68 Winlock 64
Mon, Jan 15 Napavine 61 Ridgefield 63
* Wed, Jan 17 Napavine 75 Wahkiakum 35
* Fri, Jan 19 Napavine 84 Mossyrock 24
* Wed, Jan 24 Napavine 40 Adna 62
* Fri, Jan 26 Napavine 76 Pe Ell 25
* Sat, Jan 27 Napavine 50 Morton-White Pass 49
* Wed, Jan 31 Napavine 52 Onalaska 39
* Fri, Feb 2 Napavine 64 Rainier 33

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 172B District Finals at WFW
  Wed, Feb 7 Raymond Won 78-59
  Sat, Feb 10 Willapa Valley Won 57-56
  Tue, Feb 13 Toutle Lake Lost 59-44
  Thu, Feb 15 Life Christian Acad. Lost 56-53
  Sat, Feb 17 Toledo Lost 66-43
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy