League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Napavine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Napavine Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 Napavine 4 Kalama 12
Thu, Mar 14 Napavine 3 Elma 5
Mon, Mar 18 Napavine 5 Elma 4
* Tue, Mar 19 Napavine 24 Toledo 12
* Sat, Mar 23 Napavine 6 Mossyrock 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Napavine 1 Wahkiakum 3
Wed, Mar 27 Napavine 0 Raymond 0
* Fri, Mar 29 Napavine 7 Toutle Lake 4
* Tue, Apr 9 Napavine 4 Onalaska 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Napavine 3 Onalaska 4
* Fri, Apr 12 Napavine 7 Adna 2
* Fri, Apr 12 Napavine 3 Adna 12
* Tue, Apr 16 Napavine 3 Rainier 7
* Tue, Apr 16 Napavine 4 Rainier 8
Sat, Apr 20 Napavine 9 North Mason 3
* Fri, Apr 26 Napavine 23 Morton-White Pass 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Napavine 21 Morton-White Pass 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 112B District at WF West High School
  Sat, May 4 Ilwaco Won 16-0
  Sat, May 4 Adna Lost 7-0
  Tue, May 7 Onalaska Lost 7-6
May 18 - May 262B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy