League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Napavine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:2016-17 Silver
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Napavine Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Napavine 4 North Mason 5
* Mon, Mar 12 Napavine 3 Toledo 2
Wed, Mar 14 Napavine 8 Elma 7
* Fri, Mar 16 Napavine 12 Mossyrock 2
* Tue, Mar 20 Napavine 4 Wahkiakum 8
Wed, Mar 21 Napavine 5 Elma 6
* Mon, Mar 26 Napavine 28 Winlock 0
* Thu, Mar 29 Napavine 0 Toutle Lake 8
* Fri, Mar 30 Napavine 5 Kalama 7
* Mon, Apr 9 Napavine 3 Adna 7
* Mon, Apr 9 Napavine 4 Adna 9
* Sat, Apr 14 Napavine 9 Rainier 10
* Sat, Apr 14 Napavine 9 Rainier 11
* Wed, Apr 18 Napavine 4 Onalaska 8
* Mon, Apr 23 Napavine 15 Pe Ell 1
* Mon, Apr 23 Napavine 8 Pe Ell 6
* Tue, Apr 24 Napavine 4 Onalaska 17
* Fri, Apr 27 Napavine 12 Morton-White Pass 2
* Fri, Apr 27 Napavine 7 Morton-White Pass 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy