2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wahkiakum122124
Napavine122122
Adna113115
Toutle Lake104105
Kalama9595
Rainier95106
Pe Ell59710
Winlock59610
Toledo410413
Onalaska410510
Morton-White Pass212412
Mossyrock113114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
** POSTPONED **
Castle Rock
Toutle Lake *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Brian.Demarest1
1Pe Ell
14Napavine *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mounts
2Morton-White Pass
5Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rooklidge
1Onalaska
3Adna *


Final
Scored By: Brynan.Shipley
0Winlock
10Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Jerry.Johnson1
2Toutle Lake
3Toledo *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Demarest1
2Pe Ell
8Napavine *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mounts
2Morton-White Pass
14Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rooklidge
1Onalaska
5Adna *


Final
Scored By: Brynan.Shipley
0Winlock
9Kalama *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Marc.Niemeyer
2Wahkiakum
0Toledo *


Final
Scored By: Jay.Henderson
11Toutle Lake
1Mossyrock *


Final
Scored By: Marc.Niemeyer
3Wahkiakum
0Toledo *


Final
Scored By: Jay.Henderson
6Toutle Lake
3Mossyrock *


Friday, Apr 28
Awaiting Score
Kalama
Castle Rock *


CRHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, May 4 **
Winlock
Ilwaco *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Napavine Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Napavine Elma
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Mar 16 Napavine 5 Mossyrock 1
* Mon, Mar 20 Napavine 9 Toledo 4
* Tue, Mar 21 Napavine 9 Wahkiakum 0
Sat, Mar 25 Napavine Elma
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Mar 28 Napavine 13 Winlock 3
* Fri, Mar 31 Napavine 12 Toutle Lake 6
* Fri, Mar 31 Napavine 2 Kalama 1
* Sat, Apr 8 Napavine 1 Adna 9
* Sat, Apr 8 Napavine 24 Adna 6
* Sat, Apr 15 Napavine 8 Rainier 0
* Sat, Apr 15 Napavine 9 Rainier 8
* Fri, Apr 21 Napavine 3 Onalaska 5
* Fri, Apr 21 Napavine 10 Onalaska 1
* Wed, Apr 26 Napavine 14 Pe Ell 1
* Wed, Apr 26 Napavine 8 Pe Ell 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, May 1 Morton-White Pass
3:00 PM Away
        at Randle
* Mon, May 1 Morton-White Pass
5:00 PM Away
        at Randle

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy