2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine3030
Adna3131
Wahkiakum3132
Winlock3131
Kalama2020
Rainier2121
Toutle Lake2222
Toledo1212
Pe Ell1313
Mossyrock0303
Onalaska0303
Morton-White Pass0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 17 **
Woodland
Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Ben.Suhrbier1
6Winlock
5Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Christopher.Johnson
1Morton-White Pass
8Toutle Lake *


Final
Scored By: Marc.Niemeyer
12Wahkiakum
0Onalaska *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Walker1
0Rainier
2Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Davis2
9Napavine
4Toledo *


Tuesday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Marc.Niemeyer
9Napavine
0Wahkiakum *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rooklidge
7Adna
9Kalama *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Scott.Weinert
5Onalaska
6Winlock *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Davis2
1Pe Ell
12Toledo *


** POSTPONED **
Napavine
La Center *


LCHS
Thursday, Mar 23
Final
Scored By: Chris.Conway
5Wahkiakum
12King's Way Chr *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mounts
9Rainier
3Mossyrock *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rooklidge
0Winlock
7Adna *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
1Toutle Lake
11Pe Ell *


Friday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Adna
Woodland *


WHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Mar 27 **
Rainier
Toledo *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Mar 27 **
Mossyrock
Morton-White Pass *


Saturday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Kalama
Napavine *


** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Elma *


Ventron
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Napavine Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Napavine Elma
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Mar 16 Napavine 5 Mossyrock 1
* Mon, Mar 20 Napavine 9 Toledo 4
* Tue, Mar 21 Napavine 9 Wahkiakum 0
Wed, Mar 22 Napavine La Center
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 25 Napavine Kalama
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 25 Napavine Elma
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Winlock
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, Mar 31 Toutle Lake
4:00 PM Home
* Sat, Apr 8 Adna
12:00 PM Away
* Sat, Apr 8 Adna
2:00 PM Away
* Sat, Apr 15 Rainier
12:00 PM Home
* Sat, Apr 15 Rainier
2:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 19 Onalaska
3:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 19 Onalaska
5:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 26 Pe Ell
3:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 26 Pe Ell
5:00 PM Home
* Mon, May 1 Morton-White Pass
3:00 PM Away
        at Randle
* Mon, May 1 Morton-White Pass
5:00 PM Away
        at Randle

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy