2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wahkiakum160262
Adna142235
Kalama142244
Napavine1241611
Toutle Lake106139
Mossyrock881210
Onalaska79914
Pe Ell412517
Toledo412616
Morton-White Pass313614
Winlock214415
Rainier214218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pe Ell Opponent  
Wed, Nov 30 Pe Ell 32 Ocosta 59
Fri, Dec 2 Pe Ell 44 Naselle 50
* Wed, Dec 7 Pe Ell 46 Morton-White Pass 36
* Fri, Dec 9 Pe Ell 29 Napavine 43
* Wed, Dec 14 Pe Ell 41 Onalaska 44
* Fri, Dec 16 Pe Ell 35 Rainier 38
* Tue, Dec 20 Pe Ell 22 Adna 61
Tue, Dec 27 Pe Ell 33 Willapa Valley 50
Wed, Dec 28 Pe Ell 39 Naselle 28
* Wed, Jan 4 Pe Ell 11 Wahkiakum 77
* Fri, Jan 6 Pe Ell 26 Mossyrock 63
* Tue, Jan 10 Pe Ell 30 Toledo 50
* Sat, Jan 14 Pe Ell 19 Kalama 71
* Tue, Jan 17 Pe Ell 42 Toutle Lake 72
* Thu, Jan 19 Pe Ell 38 Winlock 37
* Tue, Jan 24 Pe Ell 43 Morton-White Pass 33
* Thu, Jan 26 Pe Ell 26 Napavine 57
* Sat, Jan 28 Pe Ell 28 Onalaska 45
* Tue, Jan 31 Pe Ell 34 Rainier 23
* Thu, Feb 2 Pe Ell 23 Adna 79

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 8 Wahkiakum Lost 72-17
  Thu, Feb 9 Toutle Lake Lost 57-34
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy