2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine160244
Adna142218
Toledo133208
Toutle Lake124177
Kalama1151512
Morton-White Pass971210
Rainier6101113
Winlock610914
Onalaska313517
Mossyrock313514
Wahkiakum214515
Pe Ell115218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pe Ell Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Pe Ell 53 Ocosta 58
Fri, Dec 2 Pe Ell 47 Raymond 66
* Tue, Dec 6 Pe Ell 53 Morton-White Pass 60
* Tue, Dec 13 Pe Ell 37 Onalaska 49
* Thu, Dec 15 Pe Ell 49 Rainier 51
* Sat, Dec 17 Pe Ell 23 Napavine 70
* Mon, Dec 19 Pe Ell 30 Adna 73
Tue, Dec 27 Pe Ell 50 Willapa Valley 54
Wed, Dec 28 Pe Ell 41 South Bend 39
* Tue, Jan 3 Pe Ell 50 Wahkiakum 59
* Thu, Jan 5 Pe Ell 36 Mossyrock 78
* Fri, Jan 13 Pe Ell 51 Kalama 77
* Sat, Jan 14 Pe Ell 59 Toledo 73
* Wed, Jan 18 Pe Ell 49 Toutle Lake 76
* Fri, Jan 20 Pe Ell 51 Winlock 67
* Wed, Jan 25 Pe Ell 46 Morton-White Pass 60
* Fri, Jan 27 Pe Ell 39 Napavine 75
* Sat, Jan 28 Pe Ell 45 Onalaska 38
* Wed, Feb 1 Pe Ell 47 Rainier 67
* Fri, Feb 3 Pe Ell 47 Adna 74

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy