2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pe Ell Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Pe Ell 5 Wahkiakum 7
* Mon, Mar 20 Pe Ell 5 Winlock 6
* Wed, Mar 22 Pe Ell 1 Toledo 12
* Thu, Mar 23 Pe Ell 11 Toutle Lake 1
Mon, Mar 27 Pe Ell Ilwaco
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Mar 31 Pe Ell 10 Mossyrock 4
Fri, Mar 31 Pe Ell 8 Mossyrock 1
* Sat, Apr 8 Pe Ell 10 Morton-White Pass 0
* Sat, Apr 8 Pe Ell 16 Morton-White Pass 4
* Sat, Apr 15 Pe Ell 1 Adna 10
* Sat, Apr 15 Pe Ell 0 Adna 13
* Mon, Apr 17 Pe Ell 0 Kalama 6
* Wed, Apr 19 Pe Ell 2 Rainier 6
* Wed, Apr 19 Pe Ell 3 Rainier 2
Fri, Apr 21 Pe Ell 7 Ocosta 17
Fri, Apr 21 Pe Ell 5 Ocosta 2
* Wed, Apr 26 Pe Ell 1 Napavine 14
* Wed, Apr 26 Pe Ell 2 Napavine 8
* Tue, May 2 Pe Ell 4 Onalaska 3
* Tue, May 2 Pe Ell 14 Onalaska 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Northwest Christian (Lacey) Won 9-2
  Sat, May 6 Adna Lost 13-0
  Tue, May 9 Ocosta Won 5-0
  Wed, May 10 Napavine Lost 19-1
  Sat, May 13 Kalama Lost 12-5
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 20 Tri-Cities Prep Lost 10-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy