2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wahkiakum160262
Adna142235
Kalama142244
Napavine1241611
Toutle Lake106139
Mossyrock881210
Onalaska79914
Pe Ell412517
Toledo412616
Morton-White Pass313614
Winlock214415
Rainier214218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toutle Lake Opponent  
Fri, Dec 2 Toutle Lake 51 Castle Rock 36
Mon, Dec 5 Toutle Lake 44 La Center 70
* Wed, Dec 7 Toutle Lake 22 Kalama 60
* Fri, Dec 9 Toutle Lake 44 Mossyrock 21
* Tue, Dec 13 Toutle Lake 60 Wahkiakum 63
* Fri, Dec 16 Toutle Lake 60 Toledo 41
* Tue, Dec 20 Toutle Lake 55 Winlock 28
* Wed, Jan 4 Toutle Lake 54 Onalaska 40
* Fri, Jan 6 Toutle Lake 55 Rainier 30
* Tue, Jan 10 Toutle Lake 40 Napavine 57
* Sat, Jan 14 Toutle Lake 40 Adna 62
* Tue, Jan 17 Toutle Lake 72 Pe Ell 42
* Thu, Jan 19 Toutle Lake 48 Morton-White Pass 31
* Tue, Jan 24 Toutle Lake 55 Kalama 66
* Thu, Jan 26 Toutle Lake 54 Mossyrock 37
* Sat, Jan 28 Toutle Lake 24 Wahkiakum 75
* Tue, Jan 31 Toutle Lake 52 Toledo 47
* Thu, Feb 2 Toutle Lake 37 Winlock 35

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 8 North Beach Lost 42-40
  Thu, Feb 9 Pe Ell Won 57-34
  Mon, Feb 13 Life Christian Acad. Won 46-39
  Tue, Feb 14 Raymond Lost 50-43
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy