2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Central 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Napavine160244
Adna142218
Toledo133208
Toutle Lake124177
Kalama1151512
Morton-White Pass971210
Rainier6101113
Winlock610914
Onalaska313517
Mossyrock313514
Wahkiakum214515
Pe Ell115218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toutle Lake Opponent  
Wed, Nov 30 Toutle Lake 67 Rainier Oregon 52
Fri, Dec 2 Toutle Lake 78 Castle Rock 57
* Tue, Dec 6 Toutle Lake 55 Kalama 56
* Thu, Dec 8 Toutle Lake 75 Mossyrock 57
* Tue, Dec 13 Toutle Lake 72 Wahkiakum 42
* Fri, Dec 16 Toutle Lake 47 Toledo 43
* Mon, Dec 19 Toutle Lake 73 Winlock 32
Thu, Dec 29 Toutle Lake 55 Tri-Cities Prep 44
Fri, Dec 30 Toutle Lake 28 Burlington-Edison 41
* Tue, Jan 3 Toutle Lake 51 Onalaska 34
* Thu, Jan 5 Toutle Lake 71 Rainier 35
* Fri, Jan 13 Toutle Lake 62 Adna 68
* Wed, Jan 18 Toutle Lake 76 Pe Ell 49
* Fri, Jan 20 Toutle Lake 74 Morton-White Pass 53
* Sat, Jan 21 Toutle Lake 72 Napavine 76
* Wed, Jan 25 Toutle Lake 56 Kalama 53
* Fri, Jan 27 Toutle Lake 61 Mossyrock 27
* Sat, Jan 28 Toutle Lake 82 Wahkiakum 34
* Wed, Feb 1 Toutle Lake 55 Toledo 60
* Fri, Feb 3 Toutle Lake 90 Winlock 51

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 8 Willapa Valley Won 48-41
  Sat, Feb 11 Life Christian Acad. Lost 68-48
  Mon, Feb 13 Ilwaco Won 65-48
  Wed, Feb 15 Chief Leschi Lost 64-61
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2BCentral.com
Advertising Privacy Policy