Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wahkiakum Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Wahkiakum 10 Ilwaco 0
* Fri, Mar 15 Wahkiakum 16 Morton-White Pass 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Wahkiakum 11 Adna 1
* Fri, Mar 22 Wahkiakum 4 Rainier 9
* Tue, Mar 26 Wahkiakum 3 Napavine 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Wahkiakum 1 Onalaska 4
* Tue, Apr 9 Wahkiakum 4 Mossyrock 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Wahkiakum 15 Mossyrock 1
* Sat, Apr 13 Wahkiakum 0 Kalama 10
* Sat, Apr 13 Wahkiakum 0 Kalama 6
* Wed, Apr 17 Wahkiakum 2 Toutle Lake 1
* Wed, Apr 17 Wahkiakum 1 Toutle Lake 14
Mon, Apr 22 Wahkiakum 16 Life Christian Acad. 5
Wed, Apr 24 Wahkiakum 6 Naselle 12
* Fri, Apr 26 Wahkiakum 13 Toledo 3
* Fri, Apr 26 Wahkiakum 15 Toledo 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 112B District at WF West High School
  Sat, May 4 Raymond Won 10-0
  Sat, May 4 Kalama Lost 11-1
  Tue, May 7 Pe Ell Won 16-1
  Fri, May 10 Ocosta Lost 7-1
  Sat, May 11 Onalaska Won 4-0
May 18 - May 262B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia
  Sat, May 18 Friday Harbor Lost 5-3

 
Arbter Schedule